1. that bollix of a kid on the bike in that feckin AIB ad
    1. Dave Fanning.
    1. Fat cunt Stephen Nolan.
    1. Richard Boyd Barrett
    1. Keith Walsh
  1. Niall McGarry
    Eoghann McDermottduplicate
  2. Pat Carey.
  3. The Garda in this clip who is hitting these poor Wexford people with his baton
  4. Michael Quinn, Longford Footballer.
  5. Paddy McKenna of Joe.ie
  6. Roz Purcell
  7. Paul the cape Galvin
  8. Niall Harbison
  9. Stephen hunt.
  10. Mossy Quinn

0 voters

Jim McGuinnessduplicate

Fuck sake, 2 lads from Joe and Harbo all in the one heat?

wasnt gilroy in another heat?

sure i voted for him already

Vote for him again as I did.

Panti Bliss deserves to be in all heats.

thats not the point.

Another moaning Mary… fuck off and set up your own set of polls so, pal… or just fuck off in general.

standards you fucking tinker

no suprise that layabout waste of space @Sidney has made a balls of this.

He asked for help last week… I didn’t see you worrying about standards then, you gutter snipe… always the same with you, throwing abuse from the cheap seats.

Niall McGarry set up and owns J*e.ie.

Just bear that in mind, please.

This is him.

I don’t feel I need to say anything else.

Ta sid. I was struggling to find people to vote for.

Look Sid - spit it out. Is this thundering steamer a cunt or not?

Qualifiers:
Niall Harbison
Paddy McKenna of Joe.ie
Niall McGarry of Joe.ie
Richard Boyd-Barrett
Paul Galvin

Delighted McGarry made it.