COTY 2018 Grand Final

With the court case possibly in 2019 she could make a bold bid for the title next year.

im in complete agreement with you - he has harmless ould bufoonery way about him and is neither here nor there with me - heā€™s just another RTE character and a harmless one at that
now in an act of incredulous stupidity i was just giviing the kids lunch here and managed to actually vote for Des,
admins -can that be undone, etc? - i dont have the bandwidth to investigate how at the current rather , chaotic juntion of the day,

margaret cash whilst can be assumed a cunt was only trying to use whatever resources she had to better her situaton, disgustingly so yes but there is more than her trying to flah the various systems in the country,
Arlene Foster is a woman doing her job and is not a cunt - she has a mandate, represents very difficult people and i think she does quite well for the pressure she most be under ( my fermanagh gah buddies reckon she is ok BTW and is great for local stuffā€¦)ā€¦ macgregor is a make believe character who is employed by a company who are owned by WWF/E, enough said - cop on and take him off the list,

therefore:
John Connors - sat next to me at rovers derry in 2017- more of a simple lad than a cunt really - no badness in him at all

its paul williams or Zamperelli

its Zamperelli for me

ill continue my comprehensive analysis later
thanks lads

Heā€™s a lot of things but a cunt is not one of them, devalues the whole competition

Michael D Higgins should be there the horrible, arrogant deviant
Des is sound, heā€™s half full a lot of the time

Like the semis, I thought I had two selections and voted for Connors ahead of Williams in error.

Get williams in now ffsā€¦

how is Des on this list and the likes of Boyneside are not??

Thatā€™s brilliant analysis.

Michael D Higgins is the biggest cunt on this island.

The country is awash with uneducated violent thugs in tracksuits, there was loads of them going round town in glasgow celtic jerseys yesterday.
Itā€™s very very very simplistic to isolate yerman McGregor but thats the power of social media for you.

The utter cunt wonā€™t win it, but Iā€™m absolutely delighted heā€™s here

Suckling at the teat on RTƉ for decades, ruining any decent analysis and a gormless fucking Dublin cheerleader to boot.

A cunt

Go off and change your vote to a woman so if youā€™re so worried about it

The TFK misogynists wouldnā€™t consider a woman worthy of the big prize

Oh I donā€™t worry about nonsense like that.

Besides being a traveller, what has Conors done to win this? I donā€™t recall any news story this year with him in it.

He seemed to condone thieving from large supermarkets during the snow.

Thatā€™s it?

Tfk is a forum that holds law and order dear to its heart.