- Cowpats landlord
- Cian Healy
- Liam Sheedy
- Aishling Thompson
- Larry Goodman
- Kathryn Thomas
0 voters
0 voters
Are you setting up the heats in chronological order?
Some of the heats are a bit samey and contain people from the same controversy or who were nominated in clusters.
You should really have randomised the order. You’ve been pure lazy, I suspect, and it’s a thundering disgrace.
Don’t start this fucking shite now.
Don’t mind him, he’s probably nervous ahead of proposing this coming week and just acting out.
Can anybody direct me to the thread where i can vote for Emmett Kennedy
That will be coming up later. Eoghan McDermott voters will also get their chance.
I don’t think he was nominated until later in the year. He might have appeared earlier if the heats were randomised.
The misogynists are having their say here, Aisling Thompson I ask you
Cunt of the Year is an equal opportunity award .
The massive majority that the misogynists have would suggest otherwise
This is one heat . I would love to see a 50 /50 gender of qualifiers but based on merit . I certainly do not think quotas are the way to go .
I’m just happy that I’ve given Ashling a huge boost, she’s a grand girl.
What’s she nominated for?
Grand other than when she’s not whoring herself out on the mental health bandwagon or assaulting members of the public
A grand girl,
She’s a fucking thug.
I couldn’t vote for the lovely Ashling even if she is a mad as a bag of badgers.
A woman who’d fight back wouldn’t be high on your popularity list
She’s a rotten thug. If a man did what she did they’d be in jail.
You are happy to overlook this because she is from Cark, and Carkies are like that. Same with the boxer Spike whatshisnane, a wife beater and hero in Cark.
Would you still overlook it if Aishling boxed your missus in the puss?
A vindictive little bitch was how one of her clubmates described her to me.