COTY 2018. Semi final 2

Two to progress to Grand Final. Two to the repechage.

• Brendan O’Connor
  • The accordion player who wooed his bride with a tune
  • Jennifer Zemperelli
  • Declan O’Callaghan
  • Paddy Cosgrove
  • Rory McIlroy
  • Margaret Cash
  • Arlene Foster
  • Barry Egan
  • Paul Williams

0 voters

Lads - you have 2 votes in this round. Anyone who hasn’t voted for the Cash/Foster ticket can still do.

Incredible.

I couldn’t find room for Foster due to the sheer unrelenting cuntishness of McIlroy and Williams.

Cash and Connors could split the vote in a final. Bear that in mind folks.

Ah lovely — I also went for the McIlroy and Williams ticket.

Just a reminder on that Maguire cunt

Also has responsibility for some dross on RTE and a wedge of shite annoying ads

Cunt.

:roll_eyes:

Whats that Lassie? Glas has sand in his crack?

Art having a pop at a woman saying something or other. Very stale at this stage. And sexist language in your follow up, you really don’t help yourself.

Why are you so threatened by women?

The woman is a lying toerag virtue signallers.

The fact is you’re so blinded by your misandry and emasculation that you can’t see what’s blatant to everyone else. If it were a man that came out with her tweet I’d equally call them a cunt

Thar woman is a liar.
You dont have to defend her just because she’s a woman and @artfoley is a man you know

Grammar gone to shit as you angrily mash away at the pad after being called out again. Your pattern of misogynistic posting and angry illiterate responses has been clear for some time.

Fucking Oops here…

Hey you dont need to play the misogynist card every time a man calls out a woman for being a fucking bastard do you know that?

Poor poor glas. I’ll leave you be as it’s Christmas or, as you permanently outraged morons call it, the holidays

She made up a story, end of.

Telling a tall tale is hardly worthy of such an award.

It has poor noirin o sullivan in a tight spot

True, obvious as it was. Certain moments strike a chord though - mcillroy calling Derry ‘lomdomderry’ for example - harmless enough compared to the vast cuntishness of fosters entire career, but it had a purity and resonance…

why does fooley hate women?