COTY Cunt Of the Year 2020 - Nomination Thread

Iā€™m younger, but IIRC Ray was working for them around the time RTE telly started

Younger than me or Ray ??

Art just seems older. Baldness does that to men

Iā€™d question that. The brother Conor was employed by RTƉ which would be a more likely source of the nepotism

Younger than you

Iā€™ll resort to Google and then Iā€™ll revert

As part of the Irish television network RTE (Radio Telefis Eireann)'s first year on air, McAnally starred as St. Francis of Assisi in The Little Father (RTE, 1962)

On TV, Irish Love Stories , ā€œA Painful Caseā€ (RTE, 1985), was a literary adaptation anthology and return to home turf, again from a story in Dubliners , with McAnally as the aloof Captain Sinico

What were the terms of engagement? Was it a contract for services or a contract of employment?

Whichever cost the taxpayer the most

This cunt

Lance Dempsey. Just in case he slipped through the net here.
Remember this cunts name, heā€™ll make a bold bid for the trophy. A fucking animal.

He will in his bollix, this competition isnā€™t for the likes of him, if it came down to a competition between himself and his county mate Nevin Maguire the chef would win by a landslide

Hā€™mmm. An interesting opinion. Nevin will attract votes because heā€™s perceived to be a smug (true) plump, opinionated, successful media personality and restauranter. But this doesnā€™t make him eligible for this thread as yet.
Dempsey, the mad, depraved header fits the bill superbly. He kicked the shite out of his pregnant girlfriend, yet you think Nevin would outpoll himā€¦

Agreed. This thread is more for hypocrites, greedy lads or lads that just rub other lads up the wrong way. Outright scumbags who kill or attempt to kill have no business here.

Daniel Oā€™Donnell will win COTY before Daniel Kinahan

Whatā€™s his background, who are his people? Heā€™s a right horrible bastard and I reckon heā€™ll get his soon enough

Thatā€™s just that prick being edgy, itā€™s his schtick of late

I was told by a man last year that this diamond was originally from the Navan territory. No mention of being related to former Minister Noel before you start. A bit of a drifter, nā€™ere do well from my recollections of the conversation. Not the lad youā€™d be happy seeing your daughter bringing to the study for a warming cognacā€¦

Itā€™s the truth mate, you wonā€™t win this by being an evil psychopath, itā€™s for the snake oil salesmen and smug broadcasters and journalists

Heā€™s for the things that are wrong thread

Eoghan McDermott