Leo the cunt. 1700 people dead, 600,000 people have lost their jobs and heās quoting Mean Girls to win a bet. A cuntās cunt
There are lads out there that think politicians write their own speeches
Gonna have to expand on this nomination mate. Iāll take a PM if itās too saucy
Nevin is a grand lad and wouldnāt be deserving of a nomination here. He seems very nice and his cookery books are very good.
Ah stop, same fellas reckon the world is flat Shur.
Anyway, tis a bit of craic, we need a bit of that in these difficult times. Lads need to remember that the end, itās only a passing thing this shadow, even darkness must pass. A new day will come, and when the sun shines, itāll shine out the clearer.
He looks like a c*nt to me.
Can confirm that he is an alright sort.
My auld lad was briefly in digs with Nevenās people (grandparents or parents, I canāt recall) when working on border in early 70s.
Anyway, the mother is a big fan of Neven and went with my sister to one of his demonstrations in some hotel in Limerick (might have been the Greenhills actually, or else the Radisson). They were having a few drinks at it so the auld lad was doing taxi for them. Afterwards they were going up getting photos and book signed (the mother has the photo with him up as her profile pic on Facebook ) and of course she mentions the link to Neven. He knows of my father through his family and asks can he get a number. The mother tells him heās in the carpark waiting on them. So heās brought in, and sure himself and Nevin chat away goodo for about an hour about the home place and different people up there. Thoroughly decent chap said the father, who said he wouldnāt have licked that off the ground
Not saucy, just cuntish, I was a fan of Aengus I suppose, he was part of my childhood with the odd socks and all that.
About the year 2000 my missus had a job while she was in college, sheād go around in a van looking after plants for companies and some very wealthy people, seemed unbelievable back then that people couldnāt t as me care of their own plants but itās normal now I suppose.
Anyway RTĆ Cork on Fr Matthew quay was one of her fortnightly visits, Aengus was a big shot there back then with a fine office apparently and a few plants, whenever sheād go in and say hello heād barely look up, never said a word to her exceptā¦ one day she used a plant pot to keep the door open for some necessary in and out business, and the cunt actually gave out to her like a child saying that he could have killed himself if he fell over it,
My missus is a very friendly person and rarely sees the bad in people, but she cannot stand Aengus McNally
Thatās why
By the way Nevin is the only other Cavan man I could think of, some lads are very precious
It was crass and insensitive but par for the course with Leo. Blaming the speechwriter wonāt change that.
There hardly is, is there?
That said, it seems to have evolved to him tasking his team to stick in these references to impress Blue Hugh and various fawning simpletons.
Neasa Neasa Neasa
Nevin Maguire is sound enough. His main sin is being very good at his job.
Daniel Kinahan
A politician with principle and substance.
Iād add in another one.
Neasa Neasa Neasa Neasa
Keep on fawning if it pleases you
Keep on policing threads to run interference for the establishment, pal.
Such a brave soldier
Leo Leo Leo