In COTY Semi Final 3, Gerry Ryan and Paul Collins both ended up with seven votes. Thus a tiebreaker cunt-off poll ios needed to separate them.
This will be a one hour poll from the minute of this post.
VOTING CLOSES AT 15:09 [size=“3”][/size]
In COTY Semi Final 3, Gerry Ryan and Paul Collins both ended up with seven votes. Thus a tiebreaker cunt-off poll ios needed to separate them.
This will be a one hour poll from the minute of this post.
VOTING CLOSES AT 15:09 [size=“3”][/size]
Vote early and often as they say
Good job too
I’m off to get me hair done
G’wan ya Tip Cunt
I voted for Ryan. What a cunt. The gall of him to present a show called operation transformation when it’s a contestant on it he should be. Paul Collins is more of a village idiot type cunt.
I really cannot separate these two, an impossible decision to make. I think i’ll resist voting as i couldn’t live with myself if i was responsible for one of these cunts failing to make the final over the other…
An easy decision, Gerry Ryan all the way.
http://uncyclopedia.wikia.com/wiki/Gerry_Ryan
And lest we forget Tfk’s proud tradition of opposing fat obnoxious cunts
I know Ryan is a cunt but I implore all of you to keep that Tipp cunt Collins in this competition. He’s a cunt of the highest order. Just sit back, think about him throwing in the odd word as gaelige and vote for this cunt that has been on our national airwaves since 1998!!!
Well said.
I literally only saw this at 15:08 and scrambled a vote in.
The Tipp man doesn’t look like he’ll make it. Pity…
Do we have a consensus that Paul Collins is the Kilkenny TFK members COTY?
Gerry Ryan’s superior reserves of fat have given him the quick energy needed to emerge victorious from this cunt-off. Hard luck Paul Collins, a brave effort from the GAA presenter from Tipperary who first picked up a hurley in 2008.
I don’t know anything about Paul Collins except that he’s on the radio and apparently is on the after dinner speaking circuit. What puts him on Gerry Ryan’s level?
I too am puzzled by this. I don’t really have a firm opinion either way on the man.
Can’t understand the distaste for Ryan myself, he doesn’t get to me at all, seems an alright bloke for what he is, an upper class dub who picked up a handy job in RTE.
Did you never read the extracts from his book? They would sicken your shit, even your super healthy ones.
deeplinked (goes straight to the relevant part of the clip for those savages who don’t know what that means)
So you read his book?
Who’s the bigger eejit?
I think Ryan is best described as our version of Jeremy Clarkson. That should be more than enough for anybody.
So some lads taking the piss out of one of their colleagues is enough for ye. Look, i’m not a fan or anything, just don’t understand the hatred.
You still read them. Why bother with someone you think is a cunt.