COTY Semi Final Repechage

considering that casey had actually answered a similar question the day before the lie

also, even if true, what exactly can a president do about direct provision?

a stunning show of virtue signaling and lack of knowledge of the role and powers of the president by Maguire.

but then casey is a man so of course you think the worst of him, you misandrist sexist pig.

I voted for Cooper for his consistent platforming of fascists and idiots for clickbait reasons.

Cooper should be ashamed of himself because he is a journalist of considerable ability, but now seems content to appeal merely to lowest common denominator gobshites.

Una Mullally’s excellent article in Christmas Eve’s Irish Times elaborates in a particularly articulate fashion on this sort of pathetic churnalism.

Click for Una, even if it’s subscriber only.

A lot of lads trying very hard here to embarrass themselves. Peter Casey put that cunt Zamps in her box and it drives them insane.

Casey is a thick, it’s entirely probable he didn’t know what she was talking about when she asked him.

What a stupid and irrelevant question. You’re falling to pieces.

what?

Did Casey not deny the conversation even took place?

I don’t know.

He called it a complete lie.

Yes he did

It was a stupid, irrelevant question by the virtue signalling liar.

You really show yourself up when you go in windmilling for liars.

Look everybody
@artfoley hating women again

2/10

Piss poor attempt

Attempt at what ?

And naturally for you you choose to believe Casey over the word of a woman.

Are you choosing to believe a woman over Peter Casey?

Because the evidence stacks up that way.

You’re just believing Maguire on grounds of sex

I find her version of events more believable, and I also view her as less likely to be telling lies.

Pretty much every woman on the planet is a barefaced liar.
A lot of men lie too but men in general are straight. Hormones are a killer for women.

She could have been talking to herself and imagined the conversation part later.
It happens.

Zamps clamped KC and the Darkness Band something rotten there.

I’m surprised Casey was able to put down his 18th drink of the evening to respond, to be honest.