- Terry Prone
- Niall Breslin
- Matt Cooper
- The Buncrana woman who sued
0 voters
Two advance to Grand Final.
0 voters
its like a fantasy plane crash.
Two votes, I won’t even use the second one.
Don’t let that cunt brezzie fallout of the top 2 you cunts
A line up worthy ofor a grand final
Terry prone? Who dat?
some of her work
What did Jennifer Zemperelli do?
Don’t know the woman, google says she writes for The Examiner.
What did Jennifer Zemperelli do? [/quote]
apart from the shite ads, programmes, virtue signaling and lying about peter casey?
an odious malignant influence on irish politics. shes the principal of the communications clinic and spins, lies etc for ministers, govt etc.
Ah, I’m confused here as usual, sloppy spelling from @Fagan_ODowd
Looks like it should be Zamparelli, not Zemperelli. Don’t know the girl either way.
Formerly known as Jennifer Maguire I believe
She can wear leather pants better than most lads wags thats the problem here.
I think she annoyed the chap who said the things that the sheepy lads here would never dare to say in public
I find that hard to believe
Exhibit A, very angry internet persona.
you certainly are
The marriage is destant to fail with a surname like that. Just like Cheryl fernendez versini Cole Payne tweedy found out
Allegedly. Her account seems entirely plausible, and I would say likely.
But sure look, a woman has raised her head above the parapet on the social media so that’s enough for you I suppose.
I find her funny, and quite attractive. Some lads can’t handle that in a woman. They want a funny fat pig or a piece of ass who says nothing. It’s amazing.