Countdown to Wrestlemania XXV

[quote=“Captainshan”]This is Chris Benoits House up for sale. Came across it on another site. They are only looking for $838,5000 for it.

http://www.homes.com/Content/ListingDetail.cfm?City=FAYETTEVILLE&State=GA&FirstRec=1&Radius=0&Bedrooms=&FullBaths=&MinPrice=&MaxPrice=&PriceRange=&AmenitiesList=&PropType=%20&TotalRecs=249&PropIdList=74267450,74273523,73730797,74272429,75267442,74272284,74274289,55186390,76038656&PropId=76038656#stay[/quote]

Down to 750. Is it a shock that nobody has bought this house. There is pics of the inside. Knowing 2 people were murdered there makes it a hard sell for the estate agent.

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrghhhhhhhhhhhh

Flano have you been playing too much Street Fighter.

Hadooooooooooooken, Shoryuuuuuuuuken.

I don’t think I’ll be going to the Edge & Shawn Michaels yoke. Friday? Fook that. Hints to the hints hints.

The midday madness on Sunday might have Edge or Shawn so I shall not worry. I havent seen a wrestler you wouldnt care about advertised for a session yet. It wont be say meet Mark Henry or the likes.

Well Batista is someone I dont ever want to see. What an utterly detestable prick that guy is. I suppose the old adage of “its not what you know but who you know” applies to that fook.

Orton, Big Show, MVP, Cena, couldnt be bothered with those either.

Cena Ive already shook the mans hand so it would be going over old ground.

Did you get tested for leprosy after that? :eek:

CM Punk, Matt Sydal, Low Ki, they’re the types of punters I’d like to have a bit of banter with.

[quote=“Flano”]Did you get tested for leprosy after that? :eek:

CM Punk, Matt Sydal, Low Ki, they’re the types of punters I’d like to have a bit of banter with.[/quote]

Samoa Joe. What a shite name. Be like calling someone Irish Paddy.

John Cena, Randy Orton, Hunter Hearst Hemlsley, Tosspot coont, muggo fucko

His name is Randall so I can see why it was changed to Randy.

http://www.tmz.com/2009/03/03/stone-cold-stunner-did-steve-shave-the-goat/

Stone Cold looks like a man who could fight at WM in a months time.

Edge v Big Show at Mania? Fuck that.

Pretty sure it wont. Add someone else to it. See what I mean ah. :wink:

Stone cold without the goatee a strange sight.

A script from last weeks raw. The segement with Jbl and Punk never made the air. If Punk is already in the Money in the bank then he would be unlikley defending his Ic Title. Its unlikely that this is real.

http://www.pwrestlingnews.com/news/2488

Was the Verne Gagne story mentioned here yet?

It’s fooking tremendous. :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Ex-Wrestler In ‘Bodyslam’ Killing At OAP Home

A retired pro-wrestler is believed to have bodyslammed a 97-year-old fellow nursing home patient, causing the man’s death.

Verne Gagne, 83, apparently broke Helmutt Gutmann’s hip in the manouevre at their nursing home in Indiana, US.

Mr Gutmann, a former cancer researcher, died three weeks after the incident.

Authorities ruled the death was homicide but details of the event are unclear because neither man could recall what happened.

Police are investigating but not even the victim’s widow wants to see Mr Gagne, who suffers from Alzheimer’s disease, prosecuted.

Betty Gutmann says she does not blame Mr Gagne for her husband’s death and believes he had no idea what he was doing.

She said most Alzheimer’s victims are old and frail, and when they lash out they do not usually cause much harm.

But she added that Mr Gagne “was a professional athlete and was trained to do certain moves. This is what makes him much more dangerous than the ordinary person” with dementia.

Behaviour and personality changes are common as Alzheimer’s progresses and victims of the disease can become agitated.

Mr Gagne has lost most of his short-term memory, while his recollection of events long ago remains vivid.

There is speculation he was experiencing a flashback to his wrestling days but it is almost impossible to verify.

His son, Greg Gagne, a former wrestler himself, said: “It’s been so hard on both families.”

Police said they plan to forward the case to prosecutors for possible charges but it is unlikely Mr Gagne will be convicted.

Indiana state law prohibits prosecuting anyone without the mental capacity to understand the proceedings or offer a defence.

Since the tragedy he has been moved to another institution.

During his glory days as a pro-wrestler, Verne Gagne shared the spotlight with top fighters Killer Kowalski, Mad Dog Vachon, the Crusher and Baron Von Raschke.

Gagne is the founder and owner of the American Wrestling Association and wore its championship belt.

[quote=“Bandage”]Was the Verne Gagne story mentioned here yet?

It’s fooking tremendous. :smiley: :smiley: :D[/quote]

It is a good story that was mentioned here a few weeks ago. :smiley:

http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showpost.php?p=128805&postcount=299

Verne is going to kill you. clap clap clap

[quote=“Captainshan”]It is a good story that was mentioned here a few weeks ago. :smiley:

http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showpost.php?p=128805&postcount=299

Verne is going to kill you. clap clap clap[/quote]

Best part of the article is this:

Authorities ruled the death was homicide but details of the event are unclear because neither man could recall what happened.

Magnificent.

Bandage post up your Wrestlemania predictions, i think all the rest of us in this thread have already.

That is all.

Maryse is a babe. Definitely the hottest bird in WWE.