Coup watch

:grinning::grinning:

That’s not Putin at all sure, an actor is all he is

It’d be a hoot if yer man Prigozhin announced “referendums” in which the newly created “People’s Republic of Rostov” and the “People’s Republic of Voronezh” seceded from Russia.

https://twitter.com/wartranslated/status/1672551944039145474

I’d let her buy me a bottle of water.

They could be in Moscow tomorrow

In body bags.

One assumes Putin can destroy any Wagner column but he must be wary of making heroes out of them. He’s clearly a student of the 1916 Rising.

If he could have stopped him easily he would have already. The lads are shooting helicopters out of the sky the works a convoy of 400 pieces of equipment is heading for Moscow. I doubt the Russians have much hardware not on the front line

You wouldn’t know what to believe. But it’s great craic

https://twitter.com/visegrad24/status/1672580839484407811

https://twitter.com/christogrozev/status/1672578805842563073

Putin on the run. Allegedly

CNN need to get Donie on the ground as soon as possible
Tony Connolly cover it for RTE?

@TreatyStones

https://twitter.com/visegrad24/status/1672589413694537730

They’ll do nothing if that’s the sum total of their forces.

Wonder who would you price that one.
10/11 both sides?

Interior decorators?

Seems to be fizzling out.

Lukashenko has brokered a deal.
Prigozhin has halted the advance on Moscow

Who could have seen that coming

“shake hands lads”

Shake hands, now come over to the window to soak in the wonderful view