Well then read your own words. Youâre gaslighting yourself if you think you didnât type them.
Here s what you said again sid.
Whoâs Sid?
Are you confusing me with somebody else?
The quoted words are bang on the money.
And thatâs hurt your feelings badly.
Youâre sitting there, off your face on weed, talking shite, and youâre going to insist on having the last nonsensical word until the other eejit comes along to try and bail you out at 3am when heâs searched to check Iâm offline.
Hilarious.
You havenât said anything relevant there or made any points to how their currency mechanism is going to allow them usurp the US as the worlds leading economy? China holds 3t of usd reserves to assist in their daily pegging of the rmb, not all debt.
The tariffs were a real world way of punishing Chinaâs unfair trade practices so your assertion they can do what they want now is plain to see nonsense and an attempt to play to the gallery here.
The rest of your post is general statements akin to a footix saying, the Arsenal hey, always trying to walk it in. I donât get the impression youâve the first idea about any of this to be honest.
Youre Offline? Brilliant! Night fella.
He doesnât, no more than the lad heâs arguing with now.
Imagine keeping a conversation going with a lad who thinks the US is a theocracy.
Did you run him off, well done.
Humans have a few hundred years left. Weâre fucked
Leo will build a rocketship to Mars and weâll be sound
Aspiring theocracy.
Thereâs a reason you canât keep up a conversation with anybody.
Whatâs your point here mate? Protectionist tariffs are bad for world trade and the global economy? We know that. Itâs a means to an end in challenging Chinaâs practices.
Less than year if you believe some of the models.
Another dimwit.
More people in Ireland will die from the session after Coronavirus than will die from Coronavirus.
The response of a very limited mind. Lucky you have the old low achievers civil servants badge in your back pocket.
The only parts of government that are worthwhile are the health care workers and anyone involved in medical research or biomedical research / manufacturing, the rest are at home stroking their knobs.
No one will use a barbers anymore.
I told Ms Goode I wasnât cutting my hair or shaving until the morning that the pubs openâŚI donât think I will last, Iâm starting to look like David Bellamy.
Went to buy a razor last night but gave up as loads of sites said it would be mid April before it would arrive.
Might try again today but who knows. Iâd rather shop for groceries than this type of shite.
A lot of relieved lads after this mornings drive.
Garda check points everywhere. If your not mouldy youâll be told to fuck off home.
A friend who is a guard welcomed last nights measures. I suspect thereâs a few lads who have had it coming, about to get their heads smashed over the coming days.