Covid 19 - The economic fallout

Utterly scandalous

Iā€™d say you spent many a great night on that street in your time!

Thatā€™s very sad.

Gap clothes shops are closing down for good.

Are ye happy now ye NPHET bastards

Jaysus another massive unit empty in the crescent shopping centre here. Thatā€™s 7 or 8 units gone so far.

Very sad.

the WFH crew are utterly destroying the country

Cities are done lads. One-off 3 beds in the country with an extra ā€œofficeā€ room are the way forward.

:ronnyroar:

Walked from the bottom of the pier in T2 up through the loop and to security there. I make it 4 (four) passengers in total in the terminal

And an island

The airlines must be giving flights away at this stage?

Lads in shock that streets are empty in a lockdown. Were they asleep for the last one?

whats the average daily passenger numbers now? Nuala and Brenda are still screaming Level 5 wont work because there are 10,000 people still coming in every day

Iā€™m surprised they havenā€™t just shut the place by now. Surely one terminal is more than adequate at the moment.

I have the island built already, weā€™re going to put the rest of the house up around it.

I think there was around 1000 the other day. Varies day to day but Iā€™d estimate 2000-3000 would the absolute most it would be.

I hope you have it plumbed

utter insanity, All flights are operating out of the North terminal in Gatwick and the south terminal closed, Dublin airport is done, assassinated by NPETP and the coalition of chaos