Covid Hoops We Jumped Through

Cooking banana bread to lift the mood of the nation

Deny the youth their youth

Well, all I have to say to that is fuck the pigs.

Accepting mandatory masks without any scientific justification after the first and most deadly wave of the pandemic in 2020.

Said like a true Tory.

Mass hypnosis.

Buying a lawnmower and the lad in the lawnmower shop came out from the back (no mask on) wheeling a plastic screen in front of him like some class of SWAT ballistic shield and I was a Covid sniper.

Leaky vaccines & Luke O’Neill becoming a celebrity.

Ah they were fairly embarrassed about it.

Lads convincing themselves that cans of Guinness were just as good as pints

And the wankery with chargers/,diamond cleaner/surgers etc for guinness

Clapping hospital workers outside your door at 5pm

Curtain twitchers ringing the guards cos some young lads were having a kick around

Packing your family into a car to drive them to the other side of the country overnight before returning home like a gombeen 2-3 days later

Make a hero out of Simon Harris

Standing beside your car at the side of the road watching your neighbour take his final voyage to the graveyard.

Gullible people thinking that everyone they meet is a virus spreading killing machine.

Social media and mainstream media censorship for anyone with an alternative view.

Getting a fella a prime tee time at a championship golf course, 200 euro cheaper than the going rate.

:+1:

Too Shay