Have a look lads. They’re shot to shit and of no use at all. It’s a fucking wasteland and it’ll cost us a fortune. I love the look of them, but knock em down and build a world class tourist site. Dublin definitely doesn’t have enough of them.
Cycled past the Tara towers back in Nov. It’s gone. Building offices/apartments there now.
They’re doing no harm. Leave em off.
they need to pump millions into them to preserve them
Eyesores. Knock em, put the money into grassroots GAA.
That’s very sad.
I’d say there’ll be barely any hotels left in Dublin in another couple of years. The place has been left go to ruin.
It will be ongoing millions too… At least you can use Georgian houses for families and offices @TheUlteriorMotive , the cost of these things will run into 20m , just to preserve them. … If they were down the country you cunts wouldn’t even entertain the notion of pumping millions into saving two eyesores.
There will be plenty of Press Up group hotel, with adjoining overpriced bar.
A monument to destroying our atmosphere
You’re in for some hop when you visit a city that actually is great
He’s some shoneen
I saw two manky chimneys across a grey bay on a drizzly day and fell in love
bidammit dey bild dem yokes qware hi oop ere
Telling the young fella about it for weeks
Hi as de skye me biy
I got fuckin dizzy watching that bollix climb up there.
At least you can use Georgian houses for families
Choco wants to move families back into tenements.
You want to destroy historic buildings instead of retro fitting them… You’d gladly pump millions into those two eyesores when you could invest that same money in making scores of houses liveable. You cunt… Duncan sorted you goodo and now you’re limping back to the forum with the heat fading.
How’s your rubby museum?
the People have spoken
Knock them down
How’s your rubby museum?
Hope its coming along. Its the right place for rugbee. In a museum like the dinosaurs.