Cunt Of The Year 2016

Reads like something I posted but Iā€™m not quite sure.

Shane Peppard.Just passed the prick earlier, painted head to toe in blue in the cold and rain, and two young fellas the same. Fucking weird cunt.
Eugene McGee
Angela kerins
Ewan MacKenna
Noirin Oā€™Sullivan and Francis Fitzgerald
Karamoko Dembele
clare daly
john horan
Ray Dā€™Arcy . Like the Germans at World Cup always in the running .
JOane cantwell.
Dr Donal Oā€™Shea
Kieran Donaghy
Ger Gilroy
Paul Williamsā€¦bring back Ivan all is forgiven
Bob Geldof .
Bruce Heller - Dublin Airport Security
Ed Byrne x2

One is the head of the Asti who was an unbelievable cunt on the radio this morning.

Obviously he reminded me of that other cunt Ed Byrne the unfunny comedian. What a cunt
Katherine Zappone.
Mary Robinson
Denis Irwin (for obvious reasons).
Eoghan McDermott
The cutting edge with Brenda OConnor. Sarah Carey, Panti, Ciara Kelly.
Ed Walsh, the cuntā€™s cunt.
Always thought that cunt Jason Byrne was a cunt.
Fergus McCarron - for obvious reasons

Irish Apprentice contestant Dillon St Paul
Mary Robinson.
Simon Zebo
Sean Dunne. A fucking cunt stealing from the state.
The happy pear twins.
Ryle Nugent for depriving the Irish people the right to see one of our great sporting success stories.
Jackie Cahill
Jamie Heaslip
Tipperary GAA people
Paudie maher. Awful tattoos as well.
Iā€™m nominating a chap called Leo Sherlock,
Alan Kelly gave a fine performance on RTE radio this morning demanding more for the Limerick-Ballybrophy rail line
Matt Cooper. Whingy and fawns over rugby!
Dick Spring.
Frank Cushnihan climing up the ranks
Has Brian Dowling ever had a nomination. He was on Darcy yesterday. Iā€™d swear the cunt had a mirror in front of him admiring himself.
Claire McNamara. What a cunt.
Shane Ross
I presume Liam Toland was mentioned here a few times lads.

Checked to post #950

Surely ineligible?

Huh ???

Celtic player, therefore Irish.

Fergus McCarron will be hard bait*.

*Pronounced ā€œbetā€.

Wouldnā€™t it be pronounced ā€œbeAtā€?

This is a joke.

There are serious cunts named above but there are also a lot of people who are just a pain in the hole.

Joanne Cantwell is a pain in the hole, God knows how she ended up where she did. She ruins interviews all the time and painful on Saturday Sportā€¦sheā€™s not a cunt though.

Dinny is a cunt, geldof is a cunt, Alison Oā€™Reilly is a cunt, Paul Kelly is a cunt.

I think @Rocko should make the thread private in 2017 and charge ā‚¬2 or ā‚¬5 per nomination, (donā€™t know how) all proceeds goes to charity picked by the person who nominated the winner.

Iā€™m sure all the right wingers of the TFK with loads of bunce wonā€™t have a problem with the charge and all the left wingers will be happy to throw a few quid in every few weeks for a good cause.

The poll will decide if they are a cunt or not.
Anyone who makes the final is most definitely a cunt

Iā€™m normally a fan of your contributions E_G but Cantwell is a cunt of monumental proportions. Sheā€™s well worth a nomination and if she gets a favourable draw sheā€™d be a dark horse to get out of her group.

Iā€™m not against cunts, Iā€™m against non cunts.

This time next year @Sidney might have something else in his life and may not have time to go back and naming all the cunts and non cunts. @gilgamboa may have the time but I still think @Rocko should make it pay to display (your cunt).

Cuntishness is in the eye of the beholder.

Thatā€™s why the current system works so well. Democracy at its finest.

The biggest cunt will always win out. Let the people decide.

Dodge, sheā€™s a pain in the hole but not a cunt. She didnā€™t pretend to have kids and get into a grieving wife and mother for a news story.

She didnā€™t rip off console for hundreds of thousands, she isnā€™t buying up media and trying to drive a certain agenda.

Pain in the hole yes! Cunt no.

Itā€™s for fucking charity and should certainly show up and stop the likes of @croppy_boy naming Gerry Adams.

I donā€™t agree, cuntishness is as undeniable as beauty.

Iā€™d say about 10% of the list deserve the title, the rest are there because some miserable prick in a bad mood heard a half a news report one time or they play a sport/ have a job that not universally popular.

One mans cunt is another mans alright sort.

Youā€™ll always have anomalies but the current system is the best method at present.

People saying Cantwell shouldnā€™t be in there with the likes of the lad from Console. Thatā€™s perhaps a fair point but then again thatā€™s like saying Leitrim shouldnā€™t be allowed compete for the AI like the Dubs.

Give everyone their chance and let the most horrible cunt win.

The cream will rise to the top

Grand but pay ā‚¬3 /ā‚¬5 per nomination with it all going to some charityā€¦not console obviously.

The group system throws up odd results.

One big poll and a single vote might make people take it more seriously.

One big poll initially. 10 votes per poster.

Top ten nominees with the most votes then reach the AI cunt final whereby itā€™s one vote per poster.

Iā€™d agree with @anon98850436 to an extent - people nominating folk from AIB and BOI ads. Wtf is that about. Pure spam that demeans the competition.

This is like when the GAA tried to bring in the back door. Leave it alone lads. Itā€™s a thing of beauty as it is.