Thereâs you and a few fellas here like you coming out with the same type of shit as the white supremacists in the south of the US 50 years ago. I genuinely think youâre a sad act.
I genuinely think youâre extremely naive.
Fuck off with yourself. 28 years of age with a litter of kids. Itâs not a house she needs. Itâs a private ward in Holles Street
You know ânaiveâ is the standard line trotted out by those who want oppress others?
Watch a few documentaries on the civil rights movement in the south, and the reaction of the whites. Have a think on it for a little while.
Youâre a sound lad in the most part but youâve
shown yourself up badly, in this debate
I genuinely think youâre quite sad, pitiable.
Big strong man talking shit about a poor woman and a few small children. Pathetic.
Cop on to yourself, youâre better than that.
Here, pal.
Trot that bullshit out for someone you think will bow down to your bullshit. â sound lad for the most part â
Fuck off for yourself.
I tell you what. Getting herself knocked up once, even twice is reasonable. 7 times before sheâs 30 is playing the system. Thatâs a grand a month on childrenâs allowance alone. She knew dam well what she was at. Kids should be taken off her
No surprise youâve no answer.
To what?
You are telling me Iâm a racist who should watch some documentaries. Iâm fairly sound at times. You donât like when I disagree with you.
What more do you want from me? Should I invite that family to stay with me? Should you have used the money you blew last wknd in a field near Portlaw listening to beats on booking them a nice double room somewhere?
Bullshit. Next time youâre about to fire some nasty abuse at a poor woman and a few children, while youâre sitting at home in your secure house, stop and have a think first. There but for the grace of God.
Whatâs bullshit about it. 7 kids. Iâd say she floats to the post office every month. And by the way I pay for my âsecure houseâ
Again Iâll say it, I donât know your circumstances but Iâd be surprised if your background wasnât extremely privileged in comparison, there but for the grace of God is right
Whatâs privileged got to do with it? You donât have to be privileged to have a bit of cop on
â Cop on â is the key here. Having children to that woman is a way of income. Thatâs the sad truth of it.
You do have to have a bit of cop on not to fire abuse at small children though. Pathetic behaviour.
But sure thatâs all they are to her. A means of income. Itâs like having a puppy farm. Only she doesnât have to sell them to get a few bob
I donât want to argue with you mate, I quite like you, but your language in this topic lets you down, you have no idea but you choose to attack the mother,
Easy to fire it off from your comfy couch
Iâm only talked to you directly about you, and your comments.
A come on. Are you seriously suggesting that in this day and age, that she wasnât trying to work the system.
Secondly, my couch is bought and paid for by myself and wasnât handed to me.
Absolute bollox from you Harry and well you know it.