anyone know how to stop neighbours dogs barking, short of killing the cunts which I am close to doing. Some gimp has 2 little rat dog terriers kept in a yard outside the window of work and the fookers never shut up all day. anyone ever use a remote sound emitting thingy. or any other ways of stopping them (killing is not far from the equation). Yer man that owns them is a bollox so asking him politely wont work. I have a garda form thingy about making a complaint here blank that I’m tempted to drop in his letter box.
if it’s noise then it dept of environment you need to be talking to
I know the feeling. Some bastarding dog two doors down from me sounds like it wants to die. The howls are horrendous.
Killing the cunts is the only way.
hmmm, both good arguments, but I think I’d like to see the little fooks suffer so…
yeh, i’ve been swayed by flano’s argument
you could try thise either http://www.ultimatebarkcontrol.com/
but it says it’s humane
Bit of lead behind the ear will do it
Have a few neighbours who sit out on their balcany every night roaring* at each other in strong Dublin accents until 3am. Saw one of them one day leave her kid in a pram in the middle of our carpark here before storming off to the bus stop roaring at her fella to take the kid while she went off for a night out, the assumed sire of said sprog was roaring back at her that he was off out too and he walked off. After about 10 minutes some aunt or something came out of the gaff and brought the crying child in out of it.
*They don’t seem to be able to just chat, they bawl loudly at each other.
Gman either a sponge dripping in gravy or a bottle broken into a sausage will sort them cunts out…
[quote=“The Puke”]Gman either a sponge dripping in gravy or a bottle broken into a sausage will sort them cunts out…[/quote]
You could set a pinemartin on them
no need for that runty…being attacked by a pinemartin is not a laughing matter, you insensitive cunt!
I’m beginning to wonder about this Lohan story, either he’s made a miraculous recovery or you’ve grossly exaggerated the injuries sustained from the Pine Martin attack.
http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/picture.php?albumid=14&pictureid=227
Nodrog is Gordon spelt backwards.
and a few piss flavoured ice cubes to wash it down…jesus pukey your barbaric when it comes to it…there must be broadford in you back down the line…
Can you imagine what he’d do to the Pine Martin.