Cunts on Ghost Bikes

disappointed you didn’t tag him there

How anyone could think the cyclist is in the wrong there is beyond me.

That woman is 2 ends of a bitch

artfoley is sound and I wont be implicated in any bullying around here.

+1.

At least Art has that balls to fight his corner. That other cunt carryharry is just hiding in a corner somewhere waiting for it all to blow over

Having a camera on your head is wrong and makes you a cunt. She too is a cunt. They are both cunts. But he has a camera on his head. He is a cunt.

Jesus yer wan is rotten with her hi vis jacket and driving a jeep.

The cyclist clearly has serious mental issues. An embarrassment to the cycling fraternity.

She seems to have spare hi vis jackets too, just in case.

He is an utter cunt. She was in the wrong, he should have just given her the finger and cycled on. A fucking gimp.

I want to reach into the phone pull the cunt out and throw a bucket of acid at him.

What a vile cunt.

Course she was wrong but common sense should have prevailed… throw a dirty look at her and cycle on.

What a fucking cunt that cyclist is. The woman driver was in the wrong but all he had to do was throw her a dirty look or an exasperated gesture and move on. Actively cycling around with a camera seeking a row and confrontation for the sake of it ffs.

Cunts trick threatening to report her to the guards too. She didn’t cover herself in glory playing the victim card but he came across, to me, as the prick in this incident. The Lance Armstrong cunt.

[quote=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 773510, member: 1052”]Saw a confrontation on Lombard St a couple of weeks ago when a man in Mercedes was blowing his horn at the cyclist in front of him who was in the cycling lane, the cyclist got refused to pull in and eventually stopped his bike and turned his head around while stationery on his saddle and explained it was a cycling lane. The man in the Mercedes said he would take his head off, this continued for about a minute with traffic held up. There was plenty of room for the guy in the Merc to go around him as well. A definite victory for the cyclists, in my opinion.

Actually thinking about joining the cycling fraternity soon, lads. I’m moving house to a more central city location in the next couple of months and might cycle it in.[/quote]

you should mate - its liberating

only a cunt drives around dudlin in a car

me

If you read his intro to the clip he is blowing about completing his 43rd KM, i despise these inner city gimp cyclists, pretending they are Lance or Brad. They wouldn’t last five minutes out on the open road with the likes of Locke and his crew,

That road looks suspiciously like a one way road as well. As has been pointed out, what sort of gimp wears a camera and actively goes looking for confrontation.

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 773480, member: 180”]A cyclist and a woman driver, two of the biggest cunts you’ll meet on a road

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UiZaIKqu7pM

The best bit is your man in the car after “good on you man” ha ha ha

He looked like another prick