Yep, you can just make out the GAA gear bag on his back seat
Not a one way Street. Hanover St East.
Think you’re mistaken.
Carefull who you choose to altercate with in Corrinda mate… alot of hicks from Ipswich use that road.
Ok now. I was driving down Station Rd in Sutton the other day crossed the railway tracks into Baldoyle. Traffic was very heavy and the road is very narrow. Next minute this fucking vision in red and yellow Lycra with a matching red and yellow helmet, and orange sunglasses emerges from the rear of the queue of traffic on his bike on the other side of the road and starts cycling up the wrong side of the road straight at me. Eventually I have to take evasive action and swing the car up on to the footpath to avoid killing this utter cunt. As he passes me I make a gesture that implies what the fuck. He In turn gives me a sneering smile and a thumbs up that suggests that he is delighted to have beaten a motorist in a game of chicken.
I had a similar run in with one of these cunts on Upper Baggot Street last week-I was driving in the outside lane doing about 35 kmh when this cunt on a bike in front of me strays across the line from the inside to the outside lane. I had to brake hard to avoid the cunt. I beeped the horn at him and he waved his hand back apologetically. Grand says I and drove on and passed him. At the next set of lights the cunt pulls up beside the driver’s side of my car and starts roaring something at me. I lowered the window to hear what he was saying and got the tail end of go fuck yourself or something like that before he pedaled off. I momentarily contemplated driving after him and knocking him down then beating him to death with said bike but thought better of it and headed off home.
You were the bigger man Horsebox. Fair play.
Motorists are cunts
He cowered and ran, yea, pretty big alright. Or did you mean bigger man in The Dunph sense?
Dunph would have gone home and written a 4 page post about it and eaten a pack of mini-rolls.
I was driving a car mate so I didn’t run anywhere but the irony of somebody from Laois talking about cowardice is not lost on me.
:rolleyes: gutless wonder
Hard a scrape with one of these cunts yesterday. I was walking along North Wall Quay, on the footpath. I turned to cross the road at a pedestrian light. Next thing I hear a screech of brakes and this yoke on abike who had that wild look of Kramer out of Seinfeld starts roaring at me. What the hell are you doing says he, you go left then you go right, what the hell. I replied, I am on a foot path I can turn whatever way I like, you have no business here. Bullshit, says he. I responded, you are a thick cunt. What did you call me, he said and he was beginning to glower at me. Even though slightly fearful now that I was going to get a box, I held me ground and said I called you a thick cunt. Thankfully your man cycled off at that stage roaring incoherent abuse back at me.
I was somewhat shaken and my hatred of these cunts grows by the day.
[quote=“Fagan ODowd, post: 782165, member: 706”]Hard a scrape with one of these cunts yesterday. I was walking along North Wall Quay, on the footpath. I turned to cross the road at a pedestrian light. Next thing I hear a screech of brakes and this yoke on abike who had that wild look of Kramer out of Seinfeld starts roaring at me. What the hell are you doing says he, you go left then you go right, what the hell. I replied, I am on a foot path I can turn whatever way I like, you have no business here. Bullshit, says he. I responded, you are a thick cunt. What did you call me, he said and he was beginning to glower at me. Even though slightly fearful now that I was going to get a box, I held me ground and said I called you a thick cunt. Thankfully your man cycled off at that stage roaring incoherent abuse back at me.
I was somewhat shaken and my hatred of these cunts grows by the day.[/quote]
Im with you Fagan.
the only people who like cyclsists are cyclists, that is when they are actually cycling…
Fair play Fagan, its cunts like him who give us cyclists a bad name
[quote=“Fagan ODowd, post: 782165, member: 706”]Hard a scrape with one of these cunts yesterday. I was walking along North Wall Quay, on the footpath. I turned to cross the road at a pedestrian light. Next thing I hear a screech of brakes and this yoke on abike who had that wild look of Kramer out of Seinfeld starts roaring at me. What the hell are you doing says he, you go left then you go right, what the hell. I replied, I am on a foot path I can turn whatever way I like, you have no business here. Bullshit, says he. I responded, you are a thick cunt. What did you call me, he said and he was beginning to glower at me. Even though slightly fearful now that I was going to get a box, I held me ground and said I called you a thick cunt. Thankfully your man cycled off at that stage roaring incoherent abuse back at me.
Normal People 1 - 0 Cyclists
Ah thats splendid Fagan, another small victory against there cunts. He most likely went home and beat his wife afterwards.
Wonderful Fagan.
Thick cunt was an excellent choice of insult.
Getting to say it twice must have been something to savour.
Hey Fagan - why were you swaying left and right on the footpath? Go straight FFS.
Hey farmer that’s how I roll.