Ye i suppose

Sheedy.
Babs.
Corbett.
Alan Quinlan.
Roz Purcell (not a cunt)
Mattie McGrath TD.
Alan Kelly TD.

Lar, Sheedy, or some other member of the last 1 in a row team are certainties to be rolled out

Eoin Kelly without question

Alan Kelly won’t be there

Joe canning ? Sure he’ll be at nothing else that weekend, and he’s certainly a cunt so he’d be perfect.

A Wexford lad talking about one in a rows :joy::joy::joy:.
Mac you crazy fucker.

They’ll probably roll out a few Tipp footballers this year.

Niall Quinn perhaps as well

Not long now lads

You excited?

I’m going to have to report that post pal.

Disgraceful.[quote=“Watch_The_Break, post:591, topic:17910, full:true”]

Christy Heffernan is there. Christy is from the south so is not a cunt.

Gráinne all in red, curvealisious

Christy and Joe Hayes have been the only saving grace in the last few years

Is this show live ???

Cant be surely.

Woody in the audience signing along to the country n Irish. what a roaster

This is going to be brutal watching on one hand these Kilkenny bores and then the utter mutant boggers that Tip will roll out. Some bunch of mongs in the crowd, I’d say there’s some stench in there.

Joe Hayes thinks he’s right craic altogether