Cunts that will be rolled out for Up For The Match

The roaster quotient will surely be less than the Hurling? Even allowing for Mayo featuring.

Mayo do have a very high roaster coefficient tbf

True enough but bear in mind that Tipp were in the hurling final.

Go way…

tip have cemented their place as premier roasters :joy:

Have you had a head injury lately, you appear a bit slow of late, whereas you used to be a cunt you’re now a slow cunt.

Post reported

thats standard material around here pal, ie, you dunce, dope, simpleton…pipe down lad

Just an example of his famous humour mate. Have you noticed how slow he is on the uptake lately, I know we don’t see eye to eye but I’d hate to see the poor cunt going down the road I suspect.
Tell you one thing though, heavy use of cannabis in middle age is as dangerous as it is sad.

weed is fine pal in small doses. he’s just being a prick with you

Small doses is grand of course, this stupid cunt is smoking far too much, I assume he’s firing blanks now as well.

Any powder?

Assumption is the mother of all fuck ups, old pal.

Christy and Aslan will be on. Who’s the Mayo equivalent?

a mugs game that shite pal

James Kilbane

Awful start

One nil to @mac

H’on Christy and the lads.

Christy has some set of chompers