Cutting the Chord

Dig in there, kid. There’s an All-Ireland to be defended online.

He was never going to actually leave lads

Go way…

Yet another glib one liner from yourself that offers absolutely nothing to the discussion.

You have e-burn out lad.

Do you think so, any pointers as to how to remedy my condition?

Rebrand again?

My plan is to have 4 (four) cans of Canadian piss water. Stick around until they’re gone and hang up my tfk jersey on the hook.

Don’t be such a cunt

You bring out the cunt in me, pal.

Considering I’ve actively tried to ignore you for a few months now that’s more of a reflection on you, son

Best of luck @anon78624367

Cheers kid. Same to you.

Don’t ate the sushi if you make it to Japan.

@thedancingbaby doesn’t consider himself Fingal mate. He’s half Leitrim half horse* with a sprinkling of Mayo.
But yes @anon78624367 they would know each other well in real life.

*not that part

I’ll pass on a tip for Wednesday

I might have a touch in Naas tomorrow, I’ll get word tonight hopefully

Pass it on here the both of ye

I’m new enough to this but it’s clear enough there’s lads up for a bit of craic and decent exchange of views and then there’s a wee clique of cunts who basically troll. If the decent lads give up, the trolls win.

Don’t feed the trolls.

Fair play, mate.

I’ll gladly take a yellow for that two footed lunge so.

Maybe it’s a reflection on my ability to ignore it, but I find it increasingly difficult to scroll passed it

There’s some funny cunts posting here alright.

I’m glad I was here and I’m glad I’m going.

You can change your mind, take a little time to reconsider. Maybe upon reflection your oozing fanny will dry up and you’ll move on from this episode stronger.