A good description.
A bit like the guns donât kill people, people kill people
No, rappers do.
Call me d policeâŚwoo, woo, woo
Fcuk.
Pictures of that young lad from Wexfordâs face should prompt any politician to tackle this issue. There seems to have been no reaction at all.
If you own a dog capable of inflicting this type of damage then both owner and animal should be put through rigorous training on obedience and the responsibilities that come with having such an animal.
Extreme penalties should be imposed for having these animals out of control and off leash in public areas, up to and including imprisonment
The amount of clowns losing their shit on social media âBUT BUT BUT THE OWNERS!â The breed was specifically made for aggression and fighting, socialisation isnât worth a shite.
A 150lbs dog with a mouth that big isnât a good idea.
Some people shouldnât be allowed have dogs though, any dogs, especially not big ones
I know of a prick in Raheen who ownes a Rhodesian Ridgeback.The thing is about 8 stone of muscle and isnât fully grown yet.Hes actually attacked him a couple of times already and he bees out walking the cunt in the area.No muzzle for him or anything.
If they sense any weakness in you theyâll take over the role of leader and then youâre fucked. You should have to do a course to handle a dog with that power. Theyâd rip you apart limb from limb
I wouldnât give a shit about him,he deserves it.Its the poor unfortunate people out in the vicinity that he attacks Iâd fear for.
They arenât aggressive towards people by their nature but you need someone that can handle them and they 100% should be muzzled
Does he leave it loose? He needs to be reported
No but heâs knocked yer man down a few times.Blocked him from going into the house from the back garden a couple of times also.Hes a softcock and the dog knows it.
Blocking him going into the house is a big fucking red flag. Thats too much dog for that man
Sounds more like his wife than his dog.
Two years for having a dog off a leash.
Nothing for paying to view children being raped and tortured.
They should run a high profile restaurant.
When was the last time a judge ever issued a sentence to deter others?
Are you saying they shouldnât have been jailed for nearly killing a poor child who will spend the rest of his life deformed? And then lying to the Gardai when they came looking for the animal?