Darts 🐐

The Belgians are insufferable.

I’ve no electricity this evening when are Willie and co playing again?

They didn’t make it out the group.

Ah ffs,who was in the group with them? Himself and Stevie made the final not so long ago.

Croatia would have been about 5/2 to beat them…

FFS.Thats pretty disappointing.

The Aussies have dragged it back level against the Belgians.
Good stuff this.

Russ Bray with a miscount :see_no_evil:

8-7 Belgium win but something fucky happened with the scores in the last leg.
TV score had van den Bergh with 65 to finish but he threw for 45 (13, d16) and left d8.
Heta had a shot at Shanghai 20 but missed the double then Huybrechts comes back to hit d8 as that’s what the scoreboard the players look at showed as the finish but the tv score would have had them with d18 to finish.

Looks like 2 darts were in the board on the first visit.

That was a bad statement by me.

Thank God those Belgian clowns are out.

This has been a great tournament.

The pairs all the way format is great craic, lads fist pumping furiously after scoring 45, proper grind it out darts.

It’s a great format because you aint just playing for yourself.
You’ll notice that Price doesn’t do his dropping darts act as much when it’s the team format.

Absolute anti climax of a final.

3/1 was some price on Wales before the draw was made :upside_down_face:

We said it!

Going with the Gian van Veen 24g dart tonight.

2 x 180s in warmup :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Bate 3-2 again this week but must have played well enough to be asked to join a team :sunglasses: