Sensational stuff from Ze Germans

Doubles is a different animal.

That was a very solid performance from the 2 lads,the finishing was excellent

At any level, some lads can’t slow their throw having to wait

It’s a cunt of a game,I actually hate doubles.Thats why I love the world cup the best team doesn’t always win.Sky and that bollix Mardle will be gutted

Still not as bad as the team game of 4 we do in the midweek leage over here.
1001 down with 4 playing on each team - it’s an awful bastard.
Be fun to see that in the pros - it’s an unbelievable leveller.

Ive seen auld ex county lads dragged into the trenches of B league in doubles and turned over by total hammer throwers, some craic.

By god the Emma wan is beautiful :heart:

I’ve never played that tbf so can’t comment on it but it does sound like a leveller.

The thing about doubles is if you’re partner has a bad throw you try to hard to make up for it.The key is that you both throw fairly good.

With the throw so far but Barry had 3 at tops to break in the third

O’Connor hurling very well

I had to fuckin say it, didn’t I.

4-3 to the 6 counties at half time.

And there’s the first break - RoI up 5-4

The nordies have stepped it up a bit, we’re under pressure now.

O’Conner misses 2 at 16’s and Rock breaks with a 96 finish.
7-5 to norn iron - looking bleak

Fucks sake

Fine margins