Dating tips official thread

Right lads we can use this as a data source for members to use when interacting with the fairer sex. Im thinking @Rudi[/USER] @[USER=2272]TheUlteriorMotive[/USER] and @[USER=129]Thrawneen will be valued contributors.

Tip 1: ask how her day went and try to look interested and sincere no matter how shite and boring it is.

Dating tips from Fooley :confused:

I suppose Art’s second tip is to ask her if she owns any property.

[ATTACH=full]994[/ATTACH]

Nah, drop the hand is the second tips

Never drop the hand if the tap is running. :eek:

Only one way to find out

Red dick is easier to hide than red fingers.

What would be an ideal first date? I always think some activity, bowling for example. There are plenty of breaks in conversation while going up to throw so it’s not as full on as a face to face sit down and also you get ample chance to look at her arse in various poses. Cinema is a big no no first time up as you can’t interact with the lady.

“Dating Tips” is way too loose Foley.

Could you be concise as in :

i).Dating tips with longer term prospects.
ii). Dating tips with a view to an early ride.
iii). Dating tips with an ensuing ride.

[quote=“Boxtyeater, post: 885839, member: 246”]“Dating Tips” is way too loose Foley.

Could you be concise as in :

i).Dating tips with longer term prospects. = 1 glass of wine
ii). Dating tips with a view to an early ride. = 2 bottles of wine
iii). Dating tips with an ensuing ride =Flick the bean & be good at it. .[/quote]

[quote=“carryharry, post: 885841, member: 1517”][/quote]
Is that what got you where you are today @carryharry?

Dungeon with this shit.

There’s already a ‘Girls’ thread with plenty of successful dating tips.

That was old harry you nosey fucker.

Was just looking for tips, on the tips thread, following up on your tip. You miserable prick.

I think i posted a few already bud.

@glasagusban should have plenty of tips seeing as he was turning down guaranteed sex there before Christmas. What’s your secret mate?

Have back ups.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/man-stole-womans-car-on-first-date-and-sold-it-31026259.html

A MAN who stole the car of a woman during their first date has been jailed for 18 months.

Wesley Brennan (28) met the victim on the Plenty of Fish online dating site. He was later identified to gardaĂ­ by the victim as she knew people who were in the background of his profile photograph. During his date with Leoney Dunphy, Brennan began shouting at her over her driving skills and eventually told her to get out of the car and let him park.
She did this and he got into the car and drove off. He later sold the car off to scrap dealers in Ashbourne, Co Meath