David v's Goliath (Mac Chickens Out)

[QUOTE=“Fran, post: 1050671, member: 110”]Look I’m sure @The Tipping King will agree to your start date of 26th December as the duration suits him and he’s be more than accommodating to date.

Now transfer the money and be done with it[/QUOTE]
I’ll need confirmation of that. He has already thrown the rattle out several times without any justification.

I can’t be responsible for lads not reading correctly

If nothing else at least this thread has, once again, shown this clown up for the bluffer he is. He gave it the full billy big balls, was taken up on his offer, and has spent the past week trying to gnaw his arm off in an attempt to try get out of it. I find @The Tipping King[/USER] to be a tiresome enough individual, but he’s been more than up front in this instance, especially if we are to believe what [USER=1]@Rocko has said about the transfer of funds. I don’t blame him for getting pissed off at this other lads consistent dragging of heels. Its a case of put up or shut up. We all know there’s little chance of yer man ever shutting the fuck up, it also seems he won’t put up either though.

A bluffer of the highest order.

Australia to win a high scoring match, bets in high try scores, Australia to score 4.5 tries or more, and the over/unders to be comfortably achieved.
Toulouse -14
Clarmont +8

Munster -9

So to sum up.

@caoimhaoin is a chicken. He will not take this challenge up unless fully on his terms. It’s akin to a Senior Club Hurling boss wanting no part of a challenge match with another Senior team. He will gladly take on a weak intermediate team though.

@caoimhaoin is a wum.

@caoimhaoin[/USER] is a bitter cunt. From day one of [USER=681]@The Tipping King setting up his recent betting thread, Kev has been knocking his bets. If Kev feels he can do better, by all means stick his head up & start a thread. Or else, shut up.

@caoimhaoin is pure internet magic. :clap:

@Fran, please change the thread title to “Caoimhaoin v The Tipping King v Mac (All Chicken Out)”

@Rocko, please lock the thread.

Impressive negotiation and arbitration skills on show here by Fran, reminiscent of Kieran Mulvey back in 2008 when attempting to deal with numbskulls such as John Gardner and Sean Og Halpin.

Would you consider offering Caoimhin every single one of his demands if the buy in goes to €750 or even a grand. This should sate The King also.

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1050692, member: 234”]Impressive negotiation and arbitration skills on show here by Fran, reminiscent of Kieran Mulvey back in 2008 when attempting to deal with numbskulls such as John Gardner and Sean Og Halpin.

Would you consider offering Caoimhin every single one of his demands if the buy in goes to €750 or even a grand. This should sate The King also.[/QUOTE]
Did you hear about that cunt @Colin Montgomerie flirting with your avatar?

I was sure @caoimhaoin was going to redeem his reputation here to some degree, but I can honestly say I haven’t seen such a public surrender since Duran’s “no mas” fight v Sugar Ray

[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1050687, member: 273”]Australia to win a high scoring match, bets in high try scores, Australia to score 4.5 tries or more, and the over/unders to be comfortably achieved.
Toulouse +14
Clarmont +8

Munster -9[/QUOTE]

The overs/unders to be comfortable achieved? Which, the overs or the unders?

These are 1/100 and 1/50 shots

Fuck off and stop wasting everyone’s time

this thread is an omnishambles

if anyone had an ounce of gumption or charisma everything would be in place now but of all people fuckin Fran was running the show

Overs…obviously.

[QUOTE=“The Selfish Giant, post: 1050708, member: 80”]this thread is an omnishambles

if anyone had an ounce of gumption or charisma everything would be in place now but of all people fuckin Fran was running the show[/QUOTE]

Easy from the cheap seats mate

Easy from the cheap seats mate[/QUOTE]

what the fuck? Ask TASE about Russia is the most loved thread on this forum mate, I have gravitas when it comes to winning threads

Will be interesting to read @Fran’s report at the conclusion of this thread.

So is this happening or not then?

what’s holding it up now? Another new problem? Havent read back the last few pages. Still the same over and back posturing but nothing happening?

[QUOTE=“thedancingbaby, post: 1050703, member: 48”]These are 1/100 and 1/50 shots

Fuck off and stop wasting everyone’s time[/QUOTE]
Toulouse should be -14
Clarmont +8 is around evens or 10/11. What are you on about?

ttk has to agree to Stephans Day start. That’s it

It’s Stephen.