David v's Goliath (Mac Chickens Out)

[QUOTE=“Colin Montgomerie, post: 1050691, member: 9”]@Fran, please change the thread title to “Caoimhaoin v The Tipping King v Mac (All Chicken Out)”

@Rocko, please lock the thread.[/QUOTE]
Btw who was David and who was Goliath here?

Open to interpretation

@The Tipping King are you happy to proceed

@Fran is dragging his big awkward feet here big style. :mad:

No its over Fran, he had every chance and I’ve lost my patience with him, he has no intention of taking me on. He bottled it, rocko is in the process of transferring my funds back to me.

@Fran will you ever fuck off, your the problem, mentioning you might consult CLD etc, publically drop the kunt completely and we can proceed here.
This has turned into a complete fiasco

what a fucking bull shitter you are, you have just bottled it. Completely reneging on all agreements. Even yesterday your arrogant self “gave me” till 5 today to lodge the money.
You entered a comp without thinking and then didn’t like the rules, as your picks again today show, you are a fucking bluffer of the highest order.

I’m still available to put in that 500 anytime up to X-MAss eve, based on all above agreements. Maybe he’ll grow a pair.

Let the record show that this “competition” has been an utter embarrassment to all concerned. Its @Rocko[/USER] and [USER=110]@Fran[/USER] I feel the sorriest for, having their time wasted like this. I just hope the €50 they will each receive from both “contestants” will ease the pain somewhat. Let us know when [USER=273]@caoimhaoin[/USER] and [USER=681]@The Tipping King fix up with you lads.

you gave him 25 hours from yesterday to put in the money. That time hasnt come up. The only stumbling block was Kev wanted to start it later, and seeing as you were earlier moaning that you didnt want to spend more than 3 months on it, surely a later start suits you better again?

if the start date was the only thing stopping it, and the start date was actually the very first thing kev said in his call out, then why is it an issue now?

Thank fuck I chickened out is all I’ll say

[QUOTE=“Gman, post: 1050819, member: 112”]you gave him 25 hours from yesterday to put in the money. That time hasnt come up. The only stumbling block was Kev wanted to start it later, and seeing as you were earlier moaning that you didnt want to spend more than 3 months on it, surely a later start suits you better again?

if the start date was the only thing stopping it, and the start date was actually the very first thing kev said in his call out, then why is it an issue now?[/QUOTE]

That’s not the only issue Gman, read back through my last few posts on this thread I’m not repeating myself. I’ve expended enough time on this now, I gave him every chance and was more than fair, it’s over, kapiche. It’s boring now and I’m sorry Rocko now has to go to the hassle of transferring money back to me.

[QUOTE=“Gman, post: 1050819, member: 112”]you gave him 25 hours from yesterday to put in the money. That time hasnt come up. The only stumbling block was Kev wanted to start it later, and seeing as you were earlier moaning that you didnt want to spend more than 3 months on it, surely a later start suits you better again?

if the start date was the only thing stopping it, and the start date was actually the very first thing kev said in his call out, then why is it an issue now?[/QUOTE]
I think he got some advice he hadn’t a hope of winning.

Imagine the pain of having to deal with your demands

it is the only issue, you are avoiding.

Your bankrupt as a tipster here, an absolute fraud. I hope you never lose your job for your family’s sake, even if you clearly have total disregard for them anyway with your wayward gambling.

Ye’re both behaving like two big spoiled children. Neither one of ye to ever be taken seriously again.

Folks, one of my key strengths is conflict resolution, if you’re both agreeable we can quickly move this ape @Fran to the side and I am pretty confident I will have this tied up by tea time?

I’ve spent the morning reading this shit arse thread and as someone that doesn’t give one fuck either way it reads like you bottled it, not Kev. The spastics urging both of you on are the height of cringe, no surprise to see king roaster, kid chocolate in the midst of it, the quisling… The best thing you could do here is disappear for another 6 months and hope a new crop of posters emerge here by then as you’ve been exposed as a total fraud on multiple threads. Get Rocko to delete this shite while you’re at it.

Excuse yourself there Peter. I had been more than fair here. Lodged money and bowed to every ridiculous and ludicrous demand of his. He never had any intention of taking me on. Close this thread admins, it’s unnecessary clutter.

People have ignored your negative interjections to date, can you please take the hint