Davy Fitz- a thread for the non-believers

Good man Davy. This lassie is only 12 shots off the lead.

No different to managing the Waterford hurlers so.

23 Likes

Seems to doing as good a job alright.

He’s playing defensive for the first 3 and a half rounds

C’maaaan will ya putt it will ya. C’maaaan ah for jaysus sake.

Drive it on. Drive it, drive it, drive it.

You see that English wan there. She said your no good so she did. She’s laffin at ya. Are you going to take that?

The GPS vests? Ya they’re 2k for the weekend

And he’s probably codding her about the yardage, to try psych her up.

That Mark Tighe article at the weekend about Davy’s pub in Lahinch would look to be a total non-story based on Joe Canning’s latest Instagram Post.

The poor girl missed the cut by 9 strokes.

It’s hard to make the cut when you’re the smaller fish.

He’ll have her running up and down the bunker.

On TG4 now doing analysis without a fada of Irish. He is shameless.

Bizarre position to put himself in

They’re worse to have him on.

The family are doing very well to keep a big scandal from going national. BOI in Shannon.
Trojan work so they are

How long before Davy pulls out a version of this? The new walsh stadium will have savage wifi to run it.

He’ll make a fortune renting them to Clare

5G directly into your brain. That’s how it starts

Sure the Limerick lads were all chipped years ago. We’re way ahead of the curve.

Gearoid Hegarty is remote controlled by Seanie Tobin.

Hego is his bodysuit

Davy would turn you off hurling with this crap