Davy Fitz- a thread for the non-believers

Bear in mind that Davy has a PR advisor/media trainer. This is Davy with professional help.

The Clare and Limerick posters despise Davy. I can understand the bitterness emanating from Limerick what with Davyā€™s collection of All Ireland medals but the hatred coming out of certain quarters in Clare is absurd.

The bottom line is that Forde accosted the little man on the field. Admittedly a little man that shouldnā€™t have been there but Forde deserves everything he gets and more.

Not this Limerick man pal. Davy is a legend who should be in charge of Limerick but the suits of the Ennis Road would never allow it.

This whole thing wil set a great precedent. Iā€™ll run out on to the pitch and push a star player. Heā€™ll push me back to defend himself. Iā€™ll get a sideline ban, sure Iā€™ll pick the team anyway, Iā€™ll be in the stand match day still giving orders.
Meanwhile the star player that retaliated misses 2,3 or maybe 4 games.
Seems like a great deal.

There are 1200 odd posts on Davy going to Wexford over on clarehurlers, and itā€™s rare to find one thatā€™ll admit we still have the same problems personnel-wise as we had when he was in situ. That bright new dawn that was supposed to rise once he left is taking itā€™s sweet time

Davy is a god.

Yes. An entire league campaign has passed and weā€™re still not All-Ireland champions.

The Tipp boys have hit back hard

*** Dancing at Nolan Park ***

Well I remember as a young boy
Tā€™was a league semi round the middle of April
We were sitting in the Nolan New Stand
Waiting for the ref to blow the free

There was two Tipp men fouling
There was James Breen roaring and a cowling
There was face guards, slaps and tugging
But there was no whistle, in went the goal

Well the crowd from Enniscorthy
From New Ross and Ferns and Gorey
Went absolutely feckin mental
There was phucks and moans and all

And when Davy stepped out on the pitch
He was a screaming like a demented bitch
Then showed up Jason Forde
He looked twenty-five feet tall

So whats the story little Davy
Are Wexford bound for Liam McCarthy gravy
Even banned from the touchline
Weā€™ll bring the cup home and chill the beans just nice for you

Davy was dancing in Nolan Park In the shadow of Jason Forde Underneath the threat of an 8 week ban He'd have argued until dawn Davy was dancing in Nolan Park With froth coming out of his arsehole As he phucked the ref out loudly Until the early morn

On Boards and Hoganstand
They were hanging from the rafters
The sang ban that little mouthy bollix
Like it was going out of style

All the bingo halls were empty
And all the Masses finished early
Sure no one ever saw the likes of
Since last year when Davy managed Clare

And when we look at little Davy
And through the midfield he was stormin
And then the New Stand erupted
When he shouldered Jason Forde

And I think of little Davy
So many said he was only in it for the gravy
But when he ran onto the pitch at Nolan Park
He mad all the Tipp players cry

Davy was dancing in Nolan Park In the shadow of Jason Forde Underneath the threat of an 8 week ban He'd have argued until dawn Davy was dancing in Nolan Park With froth coming out of his arsehole As he phucked the ref out of it Until the early morn

Mark Fanning, Willy Devereux, Liam Ryan
James Breen, Damien Reck, Matthew Oā€™Hanlon
Diarmuid Oā€™Keefe, Aidan Nolan, Sean Murphy
Conor McDonald, David Redmond, Jack Oā€™Connor;
Paul Morris, Lee Chin, David Dunne are the team
And the man that dared to phuck the referee out it, his
name was Davy Fitz

Please move to the Irelandā€™s least funny Comedian Thread.

What?

You heard me.

I donā€™t know what you are banging on about - ----- Iā€™ve merely posted up what the Tipp boys have put together to get their revenge on Davy.

Itā€™s so bad it should carry the same infraction as posting a link to certain link bait websites.

I wanted to show how bad it is, pal.

See if you push the star player without his provocation, then youā€™ve instigated it and he will be merely defending himself. Careful if you do this pal, you may not have thought it through properly.

Sure Iā€™ll take the chance. The most thatā€™ll happen is that I canā€™t stand on the sideline. The player however ā€¦

Will probably get off scot free due to being accosted by a mad man.

No surprise itā€™s all the tipp Clare and Limerick lads at each otherā€™s throats with the big game tomorrow. Iā€™d have hoped sarries would have united us but the nervous tension is too much for fellas

That was sort of my point.