Davy Fitz- a thread for the non-believers

I did pal. Well done Davy.

The Kilkenny PR machine has played this one all wrong. The Wexford dressing room will be wallpapered with articles from Kilkenny hurlers-turned analysts and Wexford will tear strips off us in Wexford park.

Alright College headā€¦ dā€™ya sell many o dem tings last night?

Yea, dere all gone yea

Weā€™ll fuckin keep you College headā€¦ youā€™ll be on the Sunday world next ā€¦

I loved his little comment in the last episode when he said - A load of bald lads singing Baggy Trousers :joy:

dya want yer go do ya?

Itā€™s only when you listen to it for a 2nd or 3rd time that you catch these little gems

Calm down clinkers boy

Jackie Tyrrell was tweeting before the League Final about how he was looking forward to watching a game without sweepers. Davyā€™s gotten inside their heads but, sure look it, Wexford has a game to navigate past before a Kilkenny match can even be countenanced.

Let Jackie tweet away butters power was at the same craic last year

Iā€™ll give ya your go, ya cunt ya.

Another selfless gesture by national treasure Davy Fitzgerald in looking to help overturn Jason Fordeā€™s ban.

Lovely to read all the supportive and defiant articles in the local press in Wexford today too. Splendid backing for our manager from Liam Griffin, John Conran and former county chairman and the man who brought Davy to Wexford, Diarmuid Devereux.

Jesus, what a man. Davy Fitz is GAA.

Cynical little prick

Iā€™d say Davy is a wonderful Catholic.

He truly is a lovely lovely individual. :clap::clap::clap:

I bet Forde is very grateful for his offer.

I am indeed.

Iā€™d say heā€™ll get the same amount of game time whether he gets suspended or not

As long as heā€™s in the right frame of mind for next years league.