Davy Fitz- a thread for the non-believers

If Limerick won an all Ireland by sending out 15 lads with sweeping brushes Iā€™d take it

I agree. I did hear it by the way. But Duignan had been sniping away at him. He knew damn well at some stage something was going to give.

Davys entitled to his right of reply

I doubt he did himself any favours when it was going on.

Half of ye on here would be complaining about the bristles on the brush and the other half about who paid for the brushes and what shop they were bought from

Of course he is and has anybody even considered that RTE are fucking delighted with the outcome as well. Duignan might even get a bonus.
ā€œPuke footballā€ did after all win an AI for Tyrone

Would you ever fuck off bringing his dead wife and financial situation into it.

Lookā€¦ I supposeā€¦ Lookā€¦ I supposeā€¦ Look.

Real life imitating art.

Politically motivated sweeping brushes are ruining Limerick hurling

Davyā€™s wife cheated on him and broke his heartā€¦ Even up the tallies there @mikehunt

No one has to sign up for a year though. Only June - August is when Sky have the matches that are not available elsewhere.

Try ringing the cunts up to cancel.it in September and let me know how you get on

Itā€™s Davy that did this by ringing up RTE to try and get him sacked.

Did Duignan seek to score points by bringing this in to the debate?

Iā€™ve never done it, so would bow to your experience in fairness. Can you not just ring and cancel?

T&Cā€™s say you canā€¦
Sky Sports ā‚¬20 extra pm for 6 months, then standard price (currently ā‚¬40 extra pm) unless you cancel giving at least 31 daysā€™ notice

Either way, itā€™s not the 700 or 800 figure being bandied about

Irony alert

Iā€™m not sure anyone here can confirm that as no one has actually heard the interview.

Believe you me itā€™s not fucking pleasent. They will try every trick in the book to keep you signed up.

Duignan and his buddy Regan have been consistently anti Waterford. Duignan hung Mullane out to dry in 04 with his Iā€™ve just seen John Mullane hit Brian Murphy off the ball said in the manner of the class swot tittle tattling to the teacher. Then the pair of them used to blather on about crest kissing and Regan got into a snot about Justin getting the axe. Now itā€™s the sweeper thing. Iā€™d say itā€™s because Cody canā€™t figure the fucking thing out that Well Fed Ned has put his puppet out on the airwaves to have the thing outlawed.