Davy Fitz- a thread for the non-believers

Lots of stupid looking cunts on this thread…

NOGRA DEFEATED…

Deal done.

Just waiting for Ireland’s Fittest Family filming to finish.

Good bookmarking there, please log that in the relevant thread.

@gaillimhmick and @Faldo to Davy tonight:

@gaillimhmick hard luck pal maybe he’ll manage ye in 2 years🤣 I still think Conor Whelan would have made a lovely halfback😂

He loves Wexford, so he does.

:joy::joy::joy::joy:hardly chief

The red tops sports pages will lead with Davy tomorrow and his Wexford charges instead of some captains run in tomaguchi. Beautiful.

What a man

Galway jilted at the altar

This could set Galway hurling back twenty years.

I’m actually disappointed but I’ve so much respect for strawberries that they deserve this.

I’m not really, I think he would have regretted it.

More so the Financial offering their inability to process it discreetly.
Galway simply don’t have the Financial tools in place to accommodate Davy just yet.

Ah lads, Davy is WUM. Galway took the bait Hook line and sinker

looks like Joe will have to manage next year himself :smiley:

This is the end of Galway hurling

There has been tools looking after Galway’s finances for years.

The amount of Galway lads all over the internet ‘delighted’ that the best manager in the game wouldn’t entertain their carry on.

Davy is box office. He did a right number on both counties here, and probably fucked over Shefflin into the bargain.