Deflection thread

a genius

Lads can ye leave fat Ronaldo out of this inane argument. He is a stone cold legend

Of course he is. Unlike Messi heā€™s done the business, his record speaks for itself.

The holocaust deniers are flummoxed with Messi.

@croppy_boy embarrassing himself here disputing the greatness of Ronaldo.

@Cicero_Dandi caught bluffing again. :laughing:

The senile dementia is evidently at a more advanced stage for @Cicero_Dandi if he canā€™t remember Zidane playing against his own beloved Italy in the 1998 quarter final.

It was bound to happen eventually.

Easy to forget. A fairly dour 0-0 draw 20 years ago decided by a method you refer to as a lottery system. A bit like how most recent English clubs CL successes have been decided.

or the Italians most recent World Cup triumphā€¦

Ooooofffftttt

downloadfile

You sound jealous.

wooooooooooooooooooooooof

Itā€™s amazing how well my tone travelled over text.

Luckily for nembo dando, heā€™s both.

He got sent off for spitting as well didnā€™t he?

I think you should be worried more about the behaviour of a certain mr cronin

A 19 year old has outdone him already

Another bottle job from the gutless one tonight.

Fails in the face of adversity once again.