Designated AGS call / dispatch centre

Wondering why we’re alway behind ref Garda resources/ ideas, ie proper AGS ombudsman,
but what really puzzles me is why the fuck we haven’t got civilian folk working and directing police officers to incident’s, surely it makes sense?
Yes I’m well aware of serious breaches etc, but FFS it’s running ok in britain etc, will free up the police to actually police

Too busy reporting their neighbours for breaking the lockdown

:joy::joy::joy:say you’re not too wrong there

Guards stamping passport photos must be the greatest waste of time ever. I’d say there’s a lot of guards wouldn’t know what to do if they’d to leave the office

Nice avatar. Anyone we know?

Tony Hopkins being kissed by, on the left Taika Waititi and Chris Hemsworth on the right.

I thought it was the auld lad from Louth in the red long johns with Matt on one side and @flattythehurdler on the other.

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057818164&page=109

They changed over to that a few years back

AGS are still responsible for passport control area in Dublin Airport. That surely can be outsourced so it can open outside 9-5

@Batigol might have a lot to say about that

Those Netjet gangsters use a side door I’m reliably informed

They put in those electronic passport readers, but they must have joined the union because they are hardly ever open

What are you on about?

Lots of it should

The guards who operate the passport control in Shannon are gas.
“Jaysus tis yourself, and I waiting all day for you”

@carryharrys buddy Howard said the boys in Shannon used help unload the crates of weed for him. Here let me give you a hand with that you sir