Disney+, Amazon Prime, Apple TV, and other streaming channels

Only thing worth watching from the original selection is the grand tour (top gear) and borat 2

What am I downloading for my ipad? Is there an app for it? Amazon tv or something I suppose.

Watching the nature boy doc on Disney plus. Has to be America’s greatest ever sportsman? Himself and the second greatest both from same state of North Carolina too

I’m quite enjoying Clarkson’s Farm.

some great characters in it in fairness. Clarkson really is a love or hate type, and fair enough a lot of the stuff in it is scripted shite, but his partner seems a decent sort, the young Kaleb chap is a good sort, and the blocklayer fella who you cant understand make the show. It shows a side to Clarkson too that he isnt all oafishness at times too.

Anyone else watching Ted Lasso?

Ya great show

Good fun. Just watched first episode of season 2 tonight.

I did the same.

Decent enough.

You get 6 months of Apple TV+ for free if you have a PS5

13 months ffs

Now tv entertainment and cinema 1 month free code from 3 plus if tour on 3. Not sure if the code is individual or common.

One does not simply walk into Mordor

They’re doing the shortened version of the story.

1 episode, 7 minutes long.

‘New Girl’
Amazon prime.
Stick with it. It starts out some stupid chick flick frontal lobotomy friends seinfeld wannabe and within a few episodes it ends up transcending all of these shows and genres without ever quite leaving the cheese behind.
There’s a little bit of schmitt in all of us, but not in the hot sense.
Trust me.
I’m infallible.

Different types of Chut-a-ney.

Kevin can f himself

I don’t know what’s going on or what to say about it. It’s surraleable

TED TED TED

Rom-Communism!!!