Does anyone else watch Hangar 1: The UFO Files on History channel?

Season two is on at the moment, i’d highly recommend it. I watch it weekly, well i’ve watched the two episodes of season two thus far and i assume season one was equally as informative. I will continue to keep ye updated here on what we have learned from each new episode. To recap what has happened so far in season two:

Episode one was about this manual called SOM 101 (a detailed document explaining precisely what the military need to do step by step when contact is made or a craft is recovered in order to tidy it up, brush it under the carpet, debunk rumours, silence witnesses etc). There was also testimony from some retired ex military men, air force pilots and scientists which really blew my mind and made me think in ways i did not think possible. There was a crash in Arizona in the 50s and a scientist fella and military man who were there have both come out and revealed the same stories. There were three spacemen on the craft of which at least one survived and they took him off to examine him further. A few scientists spent an hour in the craft and when they came out they all started getting sick uncontrollably etc. The experts were flown to Arizona from different parts of America and taken on a 4hr bus journey with blacked out windows into the desert to the crash site. One of the lads who spoke out was tasked just with evaluating what speed the craft was doing when it hit the ground, he was some kind of maths aviation whizz. Everyone had to sign confidentiality agreements that they would keep their gobs shut.

Do ye know there was an actual law enacted in 1982 called the Extra-Terrestrial Exposure law? It was buried in the 1,211th subsection of the 14th section of a batch of regulations no-one was going to bother reading. It slipped into the books with no debate. It appears the primary effect of such a law would not be to prevent contact, it would be to silence witnesses. If enforced, the law would prevent publication of contactee reports except under cover of anonymity. They have not opted to use the law against anyone, but it is worded in such a way that they can manipulate and bend it to whatever end they want.

Episode two was on Monday night about “men in black”, basically it was witness reports of where these fellas come to silence you if you’ve witnessed something dodgy of extraterrestrial nature. People were scared so shitless it took them 40yrs to say anything, basically they’d only speak out when near death, also under anonymity. Most interesting case was of this navy ship back in the 70s, there’s some kind of nightwatchman and he observed this craft which was seemingly following the ship over a prolonged period. He told the captain who checked radar and it didn’t show up. For a finish the whole crew were on the deck taking photos, filming the craft etc. When their ship docked none of them were allowed off. The “men in black” got on and interrogated everyone on the ship, the searched the ship top to bottom and confiscated all the cameras etc, again the boys had to sign something to keep their gobs shut. These “men in black” don’t identify themselves as being affiliated with any organisation in particular but they must be savage powerful to swan on to the navy ship and tell the lads they’re not to mention this stuff.

It’s all very interesting stuff. Feel free to use this thread also to share UFO or alien experiences you’ve had.

What amazes me is that they still call it the history channel. Trade descriptions act etc.

@Tess Tickle[/USER] posts up a review of a yoo fow TV Show and straight away the men in black in the guise of a hacked [USER=1495]@fucked out account show up to discredit him and it

Textbook SOM 101

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1119408, member: 2272”]@Tess Tickle[/USER] posts up a review of a yoo fow TV Show and straight away the men in black in the guise of a hacked [USER=1495]@fucked out account show up to discredit him and it

Textbook SOM 101[/QUOTE]
http://whyareyoustupid.com/wp-content/uploads/ancient-aliens-guy.jpg

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1119408, member: 2272”]@Tess Tickle[/USER] posts up a review of a yoo fow TV Show and straight away the men in black in the guise of a hacked [USER=1495]@fucked out account show up to discredit him and it

Textbook SOM 101[/QUOTE]
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/04/07/97adb8fe40f74b6173fec2bc0d93bc62.jpg

https://johnthewitness.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/art13.jpg?w=640&h=391

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8sIXlbzG1o

Fascinating. This man is a reputable source, former defence minister of Canada.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYIb5wRwlZI

I’ve to get up in 4hrs for work but this is mind-blowing.

Unidentified. Inside America’s UFO investigations
Amazon prime.
Covid is nothing but a distraction.

I just can’t believe they’d come all this way and not say hello.

You didn’t get a hello??

Not even a wave.

So you’re saying in all your time on tfk , you haven’t had one interaction with @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy ?

Au contraire, myself and TSG tend to agree on most things cager, GGA and sports TV viewership figures related.

I saw a UFO 11 years ago. I pointed it out to a woman I was married to at the time, she wasn’t that bothered. She did mention it recently though

Have you ever tried communicating with ant colony? Same principle if there is life out there capable of interstellar travel, we would merely be a subject of primitive study.

I have, by pouring boiling water on them.

The survivors probably thought it was some freak weather event.

They’ll be giving out to the ant version of @TreatyStones for not warning them.

I heard that cockroach theory before. But ants and cockroaches don’t have cameras. We do.