Does whiskey go off after its been open for a bit?

Good man!

Even easi singles?

Had my first ever drop of Green Spot there. Very succulent

I hope that @Malarkey lad is ashamed of himself

Sounds like he’s doing his best to keep the warehouses empty.
It’s the pioneers and health freaks need to take a long hard look at themselves.

Jaysus, death by bourbon…

Imagine the terroir

that takes the biscuit

Plain old Jameson on a Friday. Simple pleasures

You could do an awful lot worse.

Had a small drop of black bush and now having a few johnie walker black.
A nice combination i find.

A nagin of Jameson compliments a couple of spllfs nicely

that’s a wonderful post

Had three cans of Guinness last night and two drops of Jameson Black barrel. If ever there was a perfect amount of alcohol, that was it. In work for 6am today and fresh as a daisy

Lads recommend me a good bottle of whiskey to gift to a lad trying to get into his whiskey?

Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it.

Would the Yellow Spot be wasted on him I wonder?

How much are you spending /how badly do you need him?

That’s the one I was looking for, sound

Redbreast 12 is probably the best Irish whiskey, pound for pound at 63 quid.