Does whiskey go off after its been open for a bit?

That’s a terribly weak response, expected far better from you. You’ve gone to shite as a poster.

He was a worthy TFK adversary once upon a time but Trump destroyed him.

In your case brevity is the soul of shit

That doesn’t mean anything sid. Have another go on the house

And what’s this?

That’s a rhetorical question

He destroyed himself, God love him

Ironic coming from you, and I don’t mean the sort of irony you attempt but miserably fail at every time

It’s all he could get his hands on thankfully.

At least he tried/flew to the other side of the globe on a fool’s errand

He’d fly west to eat Rachel Maddow’s tampon in fairness to him.

You sound like you have one in

Youself and your alcoholic mate have been chasing your tails all day

Have you trained the pigeons to pick them up around Galway?

If she has any humanity in her she’d have to open the door to him, or if not the door then one of those little paper disposal bags.

Right. That was far too easy, but good fun.
Good night lads.

He tweets Rachel as @sidneythered
Red for liverpool
Red for Communist
Red for favourite flavour of tampons

I’d say you know all about a woman showing you the door

Lucky she didn’t show you the cops

Which one sid? I’ve lost track

I think you’re confusing me with friend @anon7035031, who is obsessed with both communism and tampons, when he’s not obsessing over how to racially abuse people

You’d be well advised to wear one, mind, it might keep the shit inside you, and lord knows everybody else would be thankful for that

Blow up ones don’t count, pal

Go to bed mate, you have work in the morning. You could kick @Sidney up and down the forum all day but he’ll still be posting away at four in the morning.