Drink Driving

A good night had by all and home safe and sound, doesnt get better than that! :thumbsup:

[quote=“BenShermin”]Hopefully someday link will be caught, it could save somebody’s life.

Here’s the real question; would you lads call the Garda if you knew your friend was out drink driving?

I detest cops as a rule,the main reason for this is that the horrible cunts around here(and probably most other places) are only out for the handy hit,they’d do a poor fucker mooching home from the pub in a heartbeat and put huge effort into trying to corner fellas but you wouldnt see one of the horrible bastards for dust if a shower of tinkers were robbing a building site or emptying your diesel tank at home.

Heres an example of this,remember the Bank in Graiguenamanagh(around 5 miles from me) being smashed up there a few Months ago by this ATM gang,they levelled the whole front of the building to get the ATM containing around 100k out.The crowd that did it stole a JCB digger which had a puncture from a building site half a mile away from the Bank,they drove it on the rim causing an awful racket down through the town passing about 100 houses at 5am in the morning.

From the time they started knocking the building to the time they left in two vehicles with the ATM on a trailer 23 minutes elapsed,a fella from Graig even recorded the whole event on his mobile phone,the delay in getting away occured because the fella driving the digger couldnt get the ATM into the front bucket and made several failed attempts to load it onto the trailer before he succeeded,a row broke out between the digger operator and another masked raider during the raid which resulted in the fella on the ground throwing an iron bar through the side window of the digger at the fella inside,the commotion woke dozens of people,people phoned Thomastown Garda station(its 12-13 minutes away maximum) before the demolition work even began and would you believe it the cops didnt manage to arrive until around 10 minutes after the boys had made it away,you can be sure of it the cops pulled in somewhere along the way to let them off,they would have made it in 23minutes on bikes the cute cunts.Oh yes when it comes to the constant surveillance of quiet Country places with a view to hounding decent poor oul divils the cops around here are great fellas but they steer well clear of real criminals the cunts.

Maybe the Garda were having a mug of tae? Fuck sake link, they’re not machines, and ATM’s are insured. No harm done.

Nothing more than a bit of high jinks.

[quote=“THE LINK WALSH”]I detest cops as a rule,the main reason for this is that the horrible cunts around here(and probably most other places) are only out for the handy hit,they’d do a poor fucker mooching home from the pub in a heartbeat and put huge effort into trying to corner fellas but you wouldnt see one of the horrible bastards for dust if a shower of tinkers were robbing a building site or emptying your diesel tank at home.

Heres an example of this,remember the Bank in Graiguenamanagh(around 5 miles from me) being smashed up there a few Months ago by this ATM gang,they levelled the whole front of the building to get the ATM containing around 100k out.The crowd that did it stole a JCB digger which had a puncture from a building site half a mile away from the Bank,they drove it on the rim causing an awful racket down through the town passing about 100 houses at 5am in the morning.

From the time they started knocking the building to the time they left in two vehicles with the ATM on a trailer 23 minutes elapsed,a fella from Graig even recorded the whole event on his mobile phone,the delay in getting away occured because the fella driving the digger couldnt get the ATM into the front bucket and made several failed attempts to load it onto the trailer before he succeeded,a row broke out between the digger operator and another masked raider during the raid which resulted in the fella on the ground throwing an iron bar through the side window of the digger at the fella inside,the commotion woke dozens of people,people phoned Thomastown Garda station(its 12-13 minutes away maximum) before the demolition work even began and would you believe it the cops didnt manage to arrive until around 10 minutes after the boys had made it away,you can be sure of it the cops pulled in somewhere along the way to let them off[/quote]:rolleyes:

Your shockingly hypocritical.

:rolleyes: me bolix officer,the above is exactly what took place on the early morning in question,a local Garda told me the bit about the raiders argueing and one of them throwing an iron bar at the other,he didnt tell me his cute cunts workmates had the handbrake pulled up on the Mondeo for the 7 mile car journey i figured that out for mesef:thumbsup:,COPS ARE HORRIBLE CUNTS WHO ALWAYS STAY OUT OF THE WAY OF REAL CRIME IN THIS NECK OF THE WOODS.

Apart from Eddie Brennan obviously…

:clap: :clap:

Catching fellas doing 70 in a 60 zone or clearing pubs at half 1 is all them lads want to be doing.

Local Garda station was rang a few weeks because one of the local travelling community was smashing the windows in of a house belonging to someone he had an arguement earlier in the evening. They said they had no car to respond to the incident. Despite the fact it was occuring only a few 100 yards from the barracks.

[quote=“The Runt”]:clap: :clap:

Catching fellas doing 70 in a 60 zone or clearing pubs at half 1 is all them lads want to be doing.

Local Garda station was rang a few weeks because one of the local travelling community was smashing the windows in of a house belonging to someone he had an arguement earlier in the evening. They said they had no car to respond to the incident. Despite the fact it was occuring only a few 100 yards from the barracks.[/quote]

Its also the main Garda station for about 7-8 parishes and they have 3-4 squad cars, these fuckers need to start doing their job and not be looking for the easy target.

Id include Eddie in that group,ive a good one for you about Eddie,i was in a queue for Neros in Kilkenny a good few Years ago with another 150 or so people and saw Eddie breeze past the whole lot of us,went up to the door and flashed his badge to get himself and a friend in for free,he got a fair bit of abuse from the queue,it was ill judged in his part really,everybody in the queue recognised him and here he was skipping it and getting in for free aswell.

I got stopped and bagged on the dock road in Limerick about 2 years ago, it was half ten on a Sunday morning and I hadnt drank since the night before. This smarmy looking fook of a cop gets out with his sun glasses on. He had 3 trainee gaurdi with him and he looked as though he was showing off to them. Anyway to get on with the story, I failed the test on the side of the road much to the gaurds amusement. So he drives me in to Henry street and one of the young trainee gaurds(pretty hot blonde) takes me down to the room to take the brethalyzer while the smarmy cunt tells her Ill be just writing him up. This guys whole attitude stank to high heavens.Anyway I arrive back up the hall with the trainee 10 mins later with a big smile on my face as i passed on the machine, the disappointment on the cunts face told its own story, I was burstring my hole laughing at him while i asked for my keys back and stumbled going out the door for effect just because of the attitude this cunt had taken.

Not worth a shite being a copper if you cant get benefits like that. I’d applaud Eddie for the neck.

I presume you popped into Clems then for a cure before heading off on your way?

Na, went straight to Ballybunion for pints :thumbsup: Just to make sure I did some decent milage with the slip of paper to state I was sober.

You’d be down the dock road often, You would?

how many cunts drove home the night before full of drink while the guards had their arse to the heaters or were making tae!

Thats my point alright HBV.Just the attitude of the prick aswell he was delighted with himself when he thought he had the easy tag.

A get out of jail free ticket if ever there was one! :clap: