Driving Licence

Jaysus Bandage your in rare form tonight, is there anything you want to tell us? Did you come to the aid of another young lady in distress and??

Please excuse my desperate grammar. Could you teach bandage to drive ???

I can’t drive either. Fintan O’Toole the same.

Feel free to use that fact at dinner parties in the coming weeks.

Me neither… dont/wont/cant

How much is fear a factor for ye non-drivers?
I was petrified when I started.

One of the best decisions I’ve made though.
Driving makes such a huge difference.
I can’t imagine being tied to trains and buses ever again.

[quote=“cluaindiuic, post: 542471”]I can’t imagine being tied to trains and buses ever again.

I just sit on them though, mate.

On them or in them?

I’d be most afraid of driving a car the way I cycle a bike and ending up in prison/the boneyard.

Touché.

Jaysus Bando, a lot of questions. You’ll be asking what a steering wheel is next.

Ask NCC about The Steering Wheel.
He got the head kicked off him in there.

I would but he isn’t around these parts anymore, I’d have more luck getting an answer out of Fingal Raven.

He is, he changed his name to TASE. Same poster though.

:smiley: I think you missed the point of my post bro.

B)

To all those who can’t drive especially country lads like Bandage

How can ye not be able to drive in this day and age I means it’s nearly as bad as not being able to cook, you don’t have to own a car to be able to drive but it helps and you can rent a car cheap enough now even for a spin down the country.

It’s far from rocket science but two things learn to drive a saloon car manual car

Shocking statement but then again I wouldn’t expect much more from you.

I’m stunned at the amount of ;lads that can’t drive. 3 admitted it here, out of maybe 40 regular posters. Would over 7% of Irish adults not drive?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17ZJL6iJT3Q

I started driving just over a year ago.