Dublin Pubs - Hall of Fame

I believe Jack and the boys are looking to move closer to town but won’t be here. Storyteller was out the door yest but hard to make it work 7 days a week

I believe few lads in Dubai will be looking on with interest that Cassidy’s sale goes smoothly to them :eyes:

It never gets better!!!

Mad dog would fall out with his shadow

The Camden Street pub singing world is serious business.

Yer man who sings in Ryan’s got a deserved red card for Castleknock today. Peter will have to have a word.

I see the young lad from Ryan’s is based in New York now.

I randomly bumped into him.

He did indeed. He plays it on the line but was disappointed with that today. Although a full back seeing another full back venture into his zone probably raised the blood a little.

A grand tour of Cathedrals on Saturday, Ferryman, Slatterys, Mulligans, Chaplins and Bowes. Pity about the footie though

You probably crossed paths with Roy Curtis at some stage

Thankful everywhere was packed, so evennif he was around, i couldn’t hear the insufferable bore

Curtis is on holidays in Italy with his partner by the looks of things

Does he have Leitrim connections by any chance?

Peters from Leitrim

I know, but the Castleknock lad? Is he Quinn?

I was going to come in last night and say I think he once played for Leitrim, but i wasn’t sure so I bottled it as I hate being wrong on the INTERNET.

Yeah he was on the panel 2 years ago I think.

His father played in goal for Leitrim in the early 90s. This lad also played music in Chaplins on a Friday night. He’s very good.

My first pints in a couple of cathedral’s in this calendar year. At €6.80 a pint I’m inclined to sentence Dublin Pubs to deletion in my mind

Some lads would have you believe Dublin publicans are a great bunch

I’m in a race against time now to see can I get a similar picture for the guts of €1.50 cheaper

You are paying for the memories.