Dublin Riots 2018

I think we should blame the Gardai. If they can’t be seen, then Supermarkets & Heavy Plant are rightly Open season.

https://youtu.be/za01QWLXisQ
This tune may explain it a bit bud

It explains clearly you’re too stoned to type a coherent response, pal.

You’re a wee bit slow on the uptake, so you won’t have noticed that you’ve just blamed people who didn’t loot Lidl, while I haven’t blamed anybody else other than those who were personally responsible.

So it is in fact myself who is arguing that personal responsibility should be held to account in relation to this crime, while you’re arguing the opposite - you’re attempting to blame people who aren’t personally responsible.

The difference, clear to anyone of average intelligence, is that I couldn’t give a fuck what you think of me or anything I post mate.

You can talk the talk but you really are a simple cunt

Global warming is to blame. If it wasn’t snowing these lads wouldn’t have been behaving like animals

Are you stoned tonight?

You could blame Prosperity too, if there wasn’t some prosperity then there wouldn’t be need for Heavy Plant on the ground in the first place.

I haven’t smoked a j in over a month buddy but am calling this as I see it. No one asking why this type of shite happens. Listen to the tune btw

Again, like the other fool who has just intervened, you’re arguing that people and things that are not to blame should be held to blame, while I’m arguing that the people who responsible should be held to blame.

Your hypocrisy and lack of moral clarity on this is laughable.

How predicable from the Internet Hardman.Have you rode a Hooker tonight kid?

I beg your pardon?

Give him time.

You are talking balls as normal. Those cretins that knocked lidl over are not some outlier, a tiny part of the community ruining it for everyone else. It’s full of work shy cunts like you who only take from society. There will still be tools like you popping up trying to defend this type behaviour because you have no shame.

He is not defending that behavior, ffs.

Earth to idiot. You blame the “right wing”, your favorite bogeymen, for this and every outrage that happens. It isn’t right wing policies that leads to this kind of behavior, its left wing lunacy. When you remove all incentive for people to work, and become totally dependent on the state, it is no surprise they act like this when there is a temporary shortage of what is normally free stuff. People who work for a living don’t behave like this, as they actually know the value of said stuff, as it has to be earned.

Stop asking the same tedious shite please. You don’t seem to be the clever man you make out, kid.

See, again, your stupidity leads you into inadvertently demonstrating that I’m the one making the very argument about personal responsibility that you claim to be making, while you also demonstrate again that you’re actually making the opposite argument to that - the argument you erroneously and mendaciously claim that I’m making.

If you couldn’t follow that, and I’ve no doubt you won’t have been able to, I’ll try and make it as simple as possible for you.

I’m arguing for those personally responsible for the crime to be held to account.

You are arguing that those not personally responsible or in any way responsible for the crime should be branded as being responsible.

That’s always the thing with reactionary right fools like yourself - you claim to preach personal responsibilIty but actually advocate the exact opposite.

Which would be absolutely hilarious, if such stupidity didn’t permeate high into politics and media in this country.