Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

Jesus that’s rough chief

Are you working in direct provision,I thought ye painters had this tea lark sussed

Ffs knew there was a kettle etc here
Assuming there’s a cup in the gaff nahhhh
Back To The flask tomorrow

Direct provision ppl wouldn’t come in here

Joys :grin:

Good morning all.

Here we go.

On it like a car bonnet

Shoutout to all us post work Christmas party recoverers that did nothing regretable on the night itself but had a tactical puke outiside our significant others that is yet to be disclosed.

Phil fucking Babb!

Saturday morning is planting with tidy towns guys, not lazing in bed

:clap::clap:

Your an inspiration lad :clap:

The more agricultural elements of the area are the ones doing the planting.
Our hero is the one with the clipboard pointing vaguely into the distance.

Id say the tidy towns lads are great craic.

More craic than the centrist gga dads with their gga tops on pretending to be proper coaches

A few Hyacinth Bouquet and Ned Flanders types out malahide way I’d reckon

Cant wait til you protest about the diesel toots train in malahide by throwing expensive garden centre manure on it and glueing yourself to the front.

What are you planting this time of the year kid, or are you still in Australia?