a few other too i guess, i just planted what i was given

im not the brains of the operation

Love it

Someone has to supervise and look good boxty

Hup out of it.

Mon lads. Up out of it now. There’s hot water there and the kettle’s on.

Anseo

Tis hardy

giphy

Hup!

Shup

Grand fresh morning

Lovely healthy bite to it this morning

I could hardly get the van door open it was that frozen

Feck lads hard at it
This lazy bastard here still supping tae
Mightn’t go out at all

Sure is and I only put my nose out the door for a sec

Twas beautiful yesterday here though
Hardy but great
Like a spring day
No other ppl about

No freezing fog down there I see

Did you go in?

I had the hound down in whitebay yesterday and there was a young couple in. Mad bastards

Nice tbh

My mate was in
I stopped a few weeks ago
Early mornings too dark and bloody cold
Too busy anyway
This once a week craic is no good as you just can’t get used to it
Did it daily for generations
I’d love a decent wet/dry suit

Na