Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

And dealing with shite on the side of the streets.

Last day of this!!

It’ll get easier :ok_hand:

I’m usually grand but I overdid the OT and the swaps this past fortnight. Fairly sure I’m not even remotely in compliance with the working time act. Didn’t even get to the gym yesterday I was so wrecked

Know this sounds harsh
But for your own mental health
Don’t skip the gym
Personally I get so much of a high after having a good session that I rarely skip it

Would you believe it’s the first day I’ve missed in a while.

I’m covering for a colleague who’s in a bad way mental health wise today actually. Told her take it handy for the morning.

Fair dues boy

That’s only on cattle mart days in Kilmallock.

Are you right there Michael, are you right?

Bastard of a job

She’s ateing the paint I’d say?

@Corksfinedtboy has a thirsty brush!

Depends who’s paying for the paint I suppose.
Time is money as ye Cork lad know well…

100 pc

Day rate
But u still have to work as if you’re on the grip

Mon ppl FFS

You’ll be getting the Stormont contract when it’s up for tender.