Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

They wouldn’t let him in the front gate FFS…

Michael Stone would be building a rocket powered wheelchair, strapped to the jocks with gelignite.

Have a great chance :blush:

Is that Richie Satchwell’s house?

Ahhh now
I’m looking for his cache

Traffics gonna be mad lads
Up and out ffs
The tunnel trap is waiting for the unsuspecting again this morning

I wouldn’t go down that tunnel today if I was you.

Not a hope

Absolutely pissing rain again last few hours in Carrigaline
Be careful out there as even kst evening I had to take diversions as some roads still impassable

Heavy rain as I was going to bed and it’s still chucking down.

Crazy stuff bud
Backroads to Donnybrook this morning after the cemetery
Half the road dug up

Lads ffs know it’s Saturday
But this is taking the piss,
Country needs ye

Away to fuck. The half zips and skinny tracksuit bottoms are staying in the wardrobe

Up at 11am this Saturday. Damn early if you ask me. Hospital visit for a friend in a coma after getting hit by an oak tree during a storm. Life is strange at times.

Im at the back end of a stag in carlow. It was the best weekend ever to have everything cancelled. Now all i have to do is scramble the bits of my fragile mind into a car and get home. Not sure when thats happening…

That’s vv unlucky ref your friend
What’s the chances?
1 in a million

Aye, the guy survived years of addiction, got clean and got wiped out in a freak accident at 40. All one can do is pray for strength for him and his family at this point and to let the dice fall where it may

Wow some ppl get it in triplicate
Poor bastard

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:just in 40 m from this morning
, mass in town, fire on , no woman moaning
Bacon n cabbage down the neck
Life’s good

Locked ref back road to Donnybrook etc
About a mile past the graveyard roads in shite
2 crashes there yesterday