Up and in the cemetery early this morning
Only a few about
Home and all by 8/30-9

Into These

C’mon lads

Hup

I’m here in body.

Back from lovely Dublin Airport dropping mates off that we’ll be lucky to see within the next 2 years. The world keeps turning though but you’d get great clarity on life driving between Enfield and Ballinasloe.

A drive to/from the airport across the country in the wee hours on a clear night is savage for a bit of introspection.

Up and atom.
Fresh morning

Indeed. The beach calls.

En route to Mount Brandon

Same aa yourself I suppose

I’m just going to bed

Busy night I’d say. Hope it went well

Didn’t bring the togs unfortunately. Just a run. Crisp as hell. Feeling the clean air fill your lungs. Love it. Off to paint a kitchen now.

Wife’s birthday today. Fucking hell

Best hike in the country by a distance when you’ve a nice clear day for it.

Expensive weekend.

Eldest was 22 last Wednesday :see_no_evil:
Between parties and presents, I’m after dropping the bones of a grand the last week

Hungry Loaf Of Bread GIF by F*CK, THAT'S DELICIOUS

That’s my post for the ravenous thread for the next three weeks

Stay in bed lads, tis shite out there