Morning guys
Awwh me head!!! Feckin beer…
You’re a fucking disgrace.
Weird
Money making?
Yes mate
where is that mate?
The Sugarloaf mountain in Wicklow mate.
Is it a handy path, would you be able to run all the way?
oh right yea, there’d be a few sugar loafs around the place
Handy enough but very loose rocks close to summit on the quicker route up.
Mountain is stretching it a bit.
But you’d feel better about yoursrlf having come down sugar loaf mountain than you would sugar loaf hill, I suppose.
That’s the Great Sugar Loaf. Great picture too.
Or Walter Mitty 3 telling all and sundry how he was in a tight spot but got out of with a piece of ingenuity and made the other fella look an eejit, or else telling everyone how much of a cunt his wife is.
Has this fad died out already ye lazy cunts?
You’re a fad that’s died out…
May as well go back to bed so
Out since 04.30 this morning. A rough one so I’m boiling a few eggs the neighbour gave me. Home made brown bread with good butter and a shake of salt, it’s hard to beat.
It died once @hbv arrived in with his stale banter